Escort reviews Bucharest

Adelina

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: Romania

Price, duration: 100 EUR, 1 hour

Dabu's review

Appointed with her but finally not come

Nicoll slim

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: Romania

Price, duration: 150 EUR, 1 hour

Lopo's review

I also visited, hard to find because it has no vip profile. but it is super qre 4/5 years in the field, an approach that cannot be returned ...

Beatrix

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: Romania

Price, duration: 200 EUR, 1 hour

Yarin Aldo's review

Best escort Beatrix is my friend

real photos

Beatrix

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: Romania

Price, duration: 250 EUR, 1 hour

Tom's review

Very nice meeting I am impressed by her. Thank you for your time! I will call you when I am back. @Tom - Novotel

real photos

Andreea Luxury

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: Romania

Price, duration: 200 EUR, 1 hour

James 's review

Greeted with a beaming smile and kisses from Andreea who was in luxurious lingerie. I was immediately put at ease, and we were soon chatting. I then took a shower, and on returning to the bedroom it was straight into the fun - Andreea sucking my lollypop, clearly enjoying herself and sending me to heaven. We were soon goingto try different positions. I felt 25 years younger as I rode her perfect body. Big mirror opposite the bed if you want to watch yourself in action. Then Andreea gave me a great massage. This was a AAA encounter. All the services listed on Andreea’s profile that I wanted were on offer. She ticked all the boxes for what I wanted from the hour.

real photos

Nicoll slim

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: Romania

Price, duration: 250 EUR, 1 hour

Lobotimpset's review

I liked it cool cool she is a 27 year old pregnant woman I didn't ask her age she was super ok I paid the price of €250

Olivia

Meeting date: 24 July 2023

City / Country: Romania

Price, duration: 600 EUR, 3 hours

Dario 's review

you are a special, sexy and provocative woman, I can't forget the moments we spent together, you are a legend!

real photos

Louise

Meeting date: 29 November 2022

City / Country: Romania

Price, duration: 320 EUR, 3 hours

Caldy008's review

I have met this beautiful and sexy lady many times. she is OUTSTANDING, what a GFE evening. I usually take her on a dinner date and then back to the hotel for a great finish to the evening. Her oral capabilities have me screaming when I cum. Worth a date every time I go to Bucharest !!!

real photos

Beatrix

Meeting date: 11 August 2022

City / Country: Romania

Price, duration: 300 EUR, 2 hours

Paul's review Translated · See original

she deserves 1 spot. she is a very good escort and I recommend her to everyone. thoughtful and funny! XOXO

real photos

Beatrix

Meeting date: 10 August 2022

City / Country: Romania

Price, duration: 300 EUR, 2 hours

Peter's review

Real photos and looking really beautiful in person too. I would recommend her to everyone who needs good treatment and careness. She is the best!

real photos

Beatrix

Meeting date: 10 August 2022

City / Country: Romania

Price, duration: 450 EUR, 3 hours

Mehmet's review

Perfect time spent with her I am happy I called her see you soon

real photos

Beatrix

Meeting date: 12 June 2021

City / Country: Romania

Price, duration: 500 EUR, 2 hours

lido's review

Amazing!!!

real photos

Beatrix

Meeting date: 02 June 2021

City / Country: Romania

Price, duration: 700 EUR, 4 hours

Nicholaus's review

worth the call she should be escorting in munchen or zurich a lot of money she could make ... best sex experience

real photos

Beatrix

Meeting date: 26 May 2021

City / Country: Romania

Price, duration: 300 EUR, 2 hours

Stratis 's review

Real deal with this girl. Love it.

real photos

Alexandra

Meeting date: 05 July 2020

City / Country: Romania

Price, duration: 300 EUR, 2 hours

PAUL's review

Most exciting experience in my life. She worths every € she asks for her service. Im so happy to meet her and I will call again next time.

Nicoll slim

Meeting date: 23 February 2020

City / Country: Romania

Price, duration: 300 EUR, 2 hours

Semblop 's review

She is a decent girl with a good sense of behavior very professionally I admire her

Alexandra

Meeting date: 20 February 2020

City / Country: Romania

Price, duration: 300 EUR, 2 hours

GUY's review

I booked this lady and I loved the time spent with her. She is young, beautiful and charming. Hope to see her again !

Christina

Meeting date: 07 December 2019

City / Country: Romania

Price, duration: 250 EUR, 2 hours

Angel69's review

Awesome party with two girls . Christina was the awesome blonde .

Alexia

Meeting date: 07 December 2019

City / Country: Romania

Price, duration: 250 EUR, 3 hours

Jon's review

A true angel !!! Best moments !

real photos

Diana

Meeting date: 07 December 2019

City / Country: Romania

Price, duration: 350 EUR, 3 hours

Arnaud's review

Fantastic! No words can describe her as she really is. This young lady is fabulous! A genuine high class escort, well mannered, very smart, elegant, this girl has class for every point of view! She is beautiful, a good conversationalist, very intelligent and... very skilled. She provide an excelent service, everything included and she is very active, she enjoy as well the meeting. She speaks very good French (we spoke in french as my english is not great), her accent is very good. I did not expect to meet a girl like her, she is just perfect, I highly recommend her!

12