Escort reviews Cyprus

Prrrfect

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: Cyprus

Price, duration: 180 EUR, 1 hour

Boy1's review

Simply perfect, lovely, easy going, gentle, beautiful, she does perfectly all you ask and what is written on the post, probably the best girl with who I've ever been with. She is great and has an excellent skill and immagination. Really great, I will call her again for sure every times I comes back here

Evia

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: Cyprus

Price, duration: 120 EUR, 1 hour

nick's review

Silky skin and good servises is provided

Eva

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: Cyprus

Price, duration: 150 EUR, 1 hour

Nicos's review

Not that girl,looks similar but not the girl from photos. Services are average, girl not is not friendly,just care for money. I’m very disappointed to waste my time and money on her!

real photos

Melissa

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: Cyprus

Price, duration: 120 EUR, 1 hour

themoneyman's review

Met with this lovely girl today and i must say i was very impressed !! her body is a amazing and she definitely knew what she was doing. i will be seeing atleast once every weeeekkk, i cant get enough of her body

Marina

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: Cyprus

Price, duration: 150 EUR, 1 hour

Andy's review

I know, girls take too many messages. But she answered me as soon as possible, thank you love. She gave me all info and we agreed. She has very good location,central. Also clean place, it was good. I gave small thing for her and she was thankful. After that we have really good mood. she was kind to me, and we had really good time, hot )))) I don't like tiny body girls. her body really good, i love that ) Good communication, wild in bed, thank you so much for time Marina. I will try to visit you again love )

real photos

Marina

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: Cyprus

Price, duration: 150 EUR, 1 hour

Andrea's review

the girl was not "real". I met another girl,too much older. so we didn't do nothing. very bad service.

real photos

Vlada

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: Cyprus

Price, duration: 150 EUR, 1 hour

Nick's review

what can i say about Vlada?she is a woman with all of...smiley,communicative,healthy,kinky...a great body with natural big tits,an ass to lick it every second..a fragrant pussy and natural lips...she welcomed me with a hot red underwear.i took it off ant i tasted it...i licked her toes as her eyes were on me,then licked her pussy.for mins...ouf what a taste!i played with her natural tities and kissed her with passion...then different positions..until i cum.well guys this princess is highly recommended from me...for her behaviour,her personality and in general the whole package.kisses princess until our next date...asap..

real photos

angela

Meeting date: 07 December 2019

City / Country: Cyprus

Price, duration: 200 EUR, robert days

fieraru robert's review Translated · See original

I work in Cyprus and I stay in a bustling year then I saw the abont pa internet I want you too and for 2 hours where you are and where I can find you I tried to call you on the phone number but it is always encrypted

LILA

Meeting date: 07 December 2019

City / Country: Greece

Price, duration: 300 EUR, 2 hours

Απολλο's review Translated · See original

What can I say about this girl !!! One of the best escorts I've ever been to !!! As if she were my girl !! Fantastic tweak and not only !!! I'll definitely get it again !!!

real photos