Sure you want to delete from favourites?

Escort Reviews by customers

  • REVIEW

    This is not the girl from the photo but I don't kow how she did but it is very similar :D it is even better.

    I met her the first time more than one year ago and came back 2 times so 3 in total only to... see her :D

    I prefered to stop going there as I was always sad when leaving but I can tell you that she worth it. And if you treat her well, she is going to give you everything back ;)

    Enjoy... unfortunately :D

    Meeting Country:

    Latvia

    Meeting City:

    Riga

    Meeting duration:

    15 hours

    Price:

    1600 EUR
    belgianboy
    2019.06.22
  • REVIEW

    Love you peks. I hope you have a great day always. Im sorry sa nasabi ko. Na butthurt nguso ko kasi. Goodnight

    Meeting Country:

    Philippines

    Meeting City:

    Pasay

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    150 USD
    Nguso
    2019.06.22
  • REVIEW

    Uhhhh! I visited the girl and me .. This girl is really high-level possessing charisma, can submit and give herself, but also get !!! Real Lady! Well-groomed, thoroughbred, smart, thin with a very feminine flexible slender young body.
    He knows how and wants to give pleasure to the men, to give himself, the numbers have not noticed, a complete analogue.
    Very worthy of attention girl!

    Meeting Country:

    Russia

    Meeting City:

    Moscow

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    250 EUR
    Harry
    2019.06.22
  • REVIEW

    FAKE PROFILE !!! I had a meeting with this girl 2 days ago in Vienna, i talk with her on whatsapp where she sent me 2 photos with a very beautiful blonde, sexy girl, i meet her at the hotel and is not her. An older and very ugly girl came to me and i was shocked, i send her home. STAY AWAY !!!

    Meeting Country:

    Austria

    Meeting City:

    Wien

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    500 EUR
    jhon
    2019.06.21
  • REVIEW

    i discover this girl in same time i discover this prety city moscow, LIZA is probarly the best escort in moscow ans one the best in europe, she is very very prety, lovely girl, very kind, my meeting with her was like a dream, ican't belive my eyes , beauty like this exist, i think i was in paradise, very active in bed i beleived its was like me GF, thanks for your magic moment LIZA i hope i will have lot of like this, big kis princess of my dream kiss

    Meeting Country:

    Russia

    Meeting City:

    Moscow

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    250 EUR
    Pavel
    2019.06.20
  • REVIEW

    je souhaiterais avoir un contact afin de vous joindre esperant passer une excellente nuit dans vos bras

    Meeting Country:

    Morocco

    Meeting City:

    Casablanca

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    150 EUR
    taureau92
    2019.06.19
  • REVIEW

    She is not the girl from the pictures and she is simply not worth it...a total waste of time

    Meeting Country:

    Ukraine

    Meeting City:

    Kiev

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours hours

    Price:

    200 EUR
    Rodrigo
    2019.06.19
  • REVIEW

    Lisa, she is a really nice and hot lady in center of Moscow, when she enter my room in hotel, I can feel she is really nice and active. She is tall like 170 cm and really nice body shape. She speak let's say good English without any communication , most important she want to pleased you just like boyfriend. She is really want to together with you and really friendly. I should say Lisa is best women I have met in Russia, we will see each other in other Europe city. Defintely this lady worth you make her a call.

    Meeting Country:

    Russia

    Meeting City:

    Moscow

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    200 EUR
    Mister Big
    2019.06.17
  • REVIEW

    Cutie Jessica. I spent a lovely time with her. She was like a girl friend and she kept me relaxed throughout. Her curvy body cannot be forgotten. She took every measure to enjoy sex till the end. I love to come back again to try my dreams with her.

    Meeting Country:

    United Kingdom

    Meeting City:

    London

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    300 EUR
    Matt
    2019.06.17
  • REVIEW

    Bidon, existe meme photo sur un site pour trans escort

    Meeting Country:

    France

    Meeting City:

    Paris

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    250 EUR
    crisderos
    2019.06.14
  • REVIEW

    I met Niki few weeks ago. But still I can’t forget those moments. The way she passionates, her sexy touches is really memorable. She has a real beauty with sensual touches. Really miss you Niki.

    Meeting Country:

    Latvia

    Meeting City:

    Riga

    Meeting duration:

    7 hours

    Price:

    1450 EUR
    Gordar
    2019.06.14
  • REVIEW

    It is Always a pleasure to meet AnjaDelux. I am a regulare and i Always will come back to her. I saw also other Providers in Manhattan but Anja is sweet, funny, smart, sexy and it is Always a surprice what Kind of toys she comes over. AnjaDelux i see you next time for my Escort and dinner date in Manhattan

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    New York (New York)

    Meeting duration:

    3 hours

    Price:

    800 USD
    Rick
    2019.06.14
  • REVIEW

    not worth a dam just a pain in the ass aarrive late, did not want to do but bj

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Cascais

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    400 EUR
    henry
    2019.06.12
  • REVIEW

    I'm very disappointed. Some are pictures of her. It's not nearly like in photos. It's not worth the money. I don't recommend

    Meeting Country:

    Jordan

    Meeting City:

    Amman

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    150 USD
    ahmad
    2019.06.12
  • REVIEW

    When I saw this girl I was amazed ... amazed at how much better her face on the photos. In real life she looks older and not so cute. Girls, stop fooling us with beautiful photo processing. I want to see how you look for real, I do not like surprises.

    Meeting Country:

    China

    Meeting City:

    Shanghai

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    3000 CNY
    Chris
    2019.06.12
  • REVIEW

    Real girl)))Culture,beauty,So hot and sexy baby, see you again

    Meeting Country:

    Poland

    Meeting City:

    Warsaw

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    200 EUR
    Daniel
    2019.06.12
  • REVIEW

    Putanginang ito! THis is a Clickbait-and-switch! Gurang ang dadating.

    Meeting Country:

    Philippines

    Meeting City:

    Manila

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    120 USD
    Manilaboy
    2019.06.12
  • REVIEW

    this girl blowed my mind , she is verry natural , beautiful and patient . i liked the most

    Meeting Country:

    Austria

    Meeting City:

    Vienna

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    220 EUR
    fuzzy
    2019.06.12
  • REVIEW

    Oh Bella!
    I wish i met you when i was young.
    Absolutely stunning women. Looks even better in real life. Those juicy boobs and phat ass! This girl knows how to please a men.

    Meeting Country:

    Hong Kong

    Meeting City:

    Hong Kong

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    600 USD
    SonnyD
    2019.06.12
  • REVIEW

    Betty is a woman with a lot sesibility , great forms and awsome body.
    She's real, sweet, fancy, warm, and she made the best blowjobs I ever had... she love gentelmans and gifts, that's why I pamper her with a gifts...
    Perfect escort, belive me. TOP 1 Betty!

    Meeting Country:

    Netherlands

    Meeting City:

    Amsterdam

    Meeting duration:

    2h hours

    Price:

    500 EUR
    George
    2019.06.11
TopEscortBabes.com © 2018 | The site is owned and operated by LBG Pro LTD. 85 Great Portland Street, London W1W 7LT, United Kingdom | All rights reserved!
Twitter