Sure you want to delete from favourites?

Escort Reviews by customers

  • REVIEW

    Nicole's a pretty down to earth girl, but very sensual and uninhibited in bed. She did things that I wouldn't have even thought of. I still dream about some of them... and the looks she gave me...

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Lisbon

    Meeting duration:

    3 hours

    Price:

    450 EUR
    Kel
    2019.07.23
  • REVIEW

    Bait and switch. Photo's are from an ex-model influencer. Actual person is VERY different.

    Meeting Country:

    South Korea

    Meeting City:

    Seoul

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    240 EUR
    Bob
    2019.07.23
  • REVIEW

    Below average service. Rough kisser with bad breath. Toothy oral. Could not sustain reverse oral because of the smell. Only thing that saved it was two rounds of great anal. I was out in 45 minutes and won't repeat.

    Meeting Country:

    Slovenia

    Meeting City:

    Ljubljana

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    200 EUR
    eggplant
    2019.07.23
  • REVIEW

    I met Stacy twice as the first time was great and the second one was even better...
    Met Stacy in an uptown hotel and when the lift open, a perfect smile greeted me, it melted my heart and I cannot forget the 1st moment.
    I can communicate in English with her and she is really beautiful as in the photographs. The sessions were professional & she is honestly my dream girl.
    Stacy is a gem, young and shy with a model body.
    But when she knows you, she will be very passionate and that made me very comfortable and enjoyed time with her.
    I will want to see Stacy again next week when I'm back in Singapore.

    Meeting Country:

    Singapore

    Meeting City:

    Singapore

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    800 USD
    Aaron
    2019.07.22
  • REVIEW

    Amazing GFE ! Really beautiful, petit and cute. Recommended for those who like a girlfriend style.

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Lisbon

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    150 EUR
    Daniel
    2019.07.21
  • REVIEW

    Yasmine looks more beautiful then in these fotos. I will meet her again on next time. I like that she so natural and real. yeah and sex was great!

    Meeting Country:

    Latvia

    Meeting City:

    Riga

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    170 EUR
    John
    2019.07.21
  • REVIEW

    Fotos are real, actually she looks much better in real life! Nice girl, good sex, no kissing but i can understand. We went clubbing first then walked around city. Rita was my guide too) Definitely will meet her on next trip!

    Meeting Country:

    Latvia

    Meeting City:

    Riga

    Meeting duration:

    12 hours

    Price:

    1200 EUR
    Nick
    2019.07.21
  • REVIEW

    Extremely rushed, no interest. Felt like she wanted the time to pass faster. It was my first time with an escort and she ruined it. There where supposed to be 2 girls... but only one was there. She does not look like the girl in the picture. Fatter and Uglier. I do not recommend her services Stay away! She asked for more then was offered... RIPOFF

    Meeting Country:

    Italy

    Meeting City:

    Milano

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    400 EUR
    hellboy
    2019.07.21
  • REVIEW

    Amazing women inside out all naturally and for sure I will contact again

    Meeting Country:

    Malta

    Meeting City:

    Sliema

    Meeting duration:

    2hrs hours

    Price:

    400 EUR
    Cino
    2019.07.21
  • REVIEW


    I have to deliver it to this site, there are many different options to choose from, but that only made me really sit and sail each one until I was able to land on Berenice's profile and make the proper booking steps to meet.

    She is awesome, has nice perky tits and an excellent looking booty that you just want to touch. I put the donation on the bedside table in his room where we stripped naked and went to each other. It didn't take long for me to get my condom out to wrap myself up and start blowing myself hard. Even intentionally gagking, he loves it and I love the sound that comes out of it.

    I put Berenice on her back in that missionary pussy, she got it all, going to deep balls. We moved to a delicious puppy, her pussy is tight, but she can take a cock like a pro. We moved fast, watching my cock disappear and reappear in an instant. After a few more minutes of that piercing action, I was ready to go into the bag but I held out a little longer until we got an orgasm explosion. Berenice made sure i was clean before I left. I can't say how much I enjoyed it, you just have to try it yourself. I'm sure I'll repeat once again with Berenice.

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    Las Vegas (Nevada)

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    250 USD
    johanson
    2019.07.21
  • REVIEW

    Had very high expectation for the price and profile. Not to be disrespectful, but she is not worth it. I've had better experience with other girls that have more reasonable prices and don't have such an attitude like this girl ("I don't respond if you don't introduce yourself", seriously?). Anyway, it's just my opinion.

    Meeting Country:

    Finland

    Meeting City:

    Helsinki (Newland)

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    300 EUR
    Arn
    2019.07.21
  • REVIEW

    BUONI REGALI! UN MOLTO PIÙ DI QUI NON È ... È SUCCESSO ... PIÙ BELLEZZA IN FOTO ... COME PUOI VEDERE TUTTA LA FOTOGRAFIA DEL MONDO NON FUNZIONA NELLA CASA CON IL TELEFONO MOBILE ... PUOI PARLARE SOLO CHE NON SEI SUL TUO OSPITE ... IL PARCO ERA PIÙ CREDIBILE ... GRAZIE ... NON HO MAI VOLUTO UE PER TE DELOC ... MA NO PUOI AVERE LA TUA FORZA ... SE NON VUOI STARE IN PIEDI ... TUTTO HA I SUOI COMPITI ... E SE VUOI STAMPA DI STAMPARE IL COSTO DA 1000 IN ALTO ... NO 100 ... DI ESSERE SERIO ...

    Meeting Country:

    Malta

    Meeting City:

    St. Julian's

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    100 EUR
    KASSANDRA
    2019.07.21
  • REVIEW

    She is totally worth the price! Guaranteed girlfriend experience and on time. Made sure to prioritize my pleasure at all times. Looking forward to booking again soon!

    Meeting Country:

    Philippines

    Meeting City:

    Quezon City (National Capital Region)

    Meeting duration:

    3 hours

    Price:

    151 USD
    VinceR
    2019.07.18
  • REVIEW

    What a beautiful lady ! Extremely nice, and I was surprised to found one escort girl which looks better in reality than in the pictures....really a surprise ! Great GFE,she camed in time to my hotel room in Bristol,very elegant and sexy dressed. The best girl I ever met, looking forward to see you again,sweety!

    Meeting Country:

    Austria

    Meeting City:

    Vienna

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    300 EUR
    Andrew
    2019.07.18
  • REVIEW

    It was a very good qualty time with Anita!She is a brazilian and a good partner as an escort.We met for 2 hours.But the 2 hours was best time for me.She relaxed me from every type of chaos. I really enjoyed her blowjob and fucking infront of miror from backside.She was lovely!!

    Meeting Country:

    Spain

    Meeting City:

    Barcelona

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours hours

    Price:

    550 EUR
    Hathaway
    2019.07.18
  • REVIEW

    PERFECT BODY ! Really beautiful and cute face. Just loved the time we spent together.

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Lisbon

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    150 EUR
    Daniel
    2019.07.16
  • REVIEW

    Very bad attitude and arrogant. Nothing special about being a finnish girl. Plenty of other girls that are better and fun to be with.

    Meeting Country:

    Finland

    Meeting City:

    Helsinki (Newland)

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    250 EUR
    Name100
    2019.07.15
  • REVIEW

    AnjaDelux is amazing and a delight if you like to meet some Provider for a threeomse My wife saw her ad and she invited her for Atlantic City. She has such a great personllity and she is easy to talk to. My wife was a little bit nervous but Anja has a way to make every one relaxed and comfortable. It was so hot to watch how my wife get turned on and she enjoyed herself. Anja knows what she is doing. Next week we will see Anja & and another Provider (Vanessa) together. I am already so excited about this opportunitiy

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    White Plains (New York)

    Meeting duration:

    4 hours

    Price:

    800 USD
    romes
    2019.07.15
  • REVIEW

    Spent good time with her.Beautiful, good to communicate in bed and outside) Definitely will meet again!

    Meeting Country:

    Latvia

    Meeting City:

    Riga

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    100 EUR
    Mark
    2019.07.14
  • REVIEW

    It's a fake photo, different girl! She's older and not nice

    Meeting Country:

    China

    Meeting City:

    Shanghai

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    3000 CNY
    David
    2019.07.14
TopEscortBabes.com © 2018 | The site is owned and operated by LBG Pro LTD. 85 Great Portland Street, London W1W 7LT, United Kingdom | All rights reserved!
Twitter