Sure you want to delete from favourites?

Escort Reviews by customers

  • REVIEW

    She is totally worth the price! Guaranteed girlfriend experience and on time. Made sure to prioritize my pleasure at all times. Looking forward to booking again soon!

    Meeting Country:

    Philippines

    Meeting City:

    Quezon City (National Capital Region)

    Meeting duration:

    3 hours

    Price:

    151 USD
    VinceR
    2019.07.18
  • REVIEW

    What a beautiful lady ! Extremely nice, and I was surprised to found one escort girl which looks better in reality than in the pictures....really a surprise ! Great GFE,she camed in time to my hotel room in Bristol,very elegant and sexy dressed. The best girl I ever met, looking forward to see you again,sweety!

    Meeting Country:

    Austria

    Meeting City:

    Vienna

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    300 EUR
    Andrew
    2019.07.18
  • REVIEW

    It was a very good qualty time with Anita!She is a brazilian and a good partner as an escort.We met for 2 hours.But the 2 hours was best time for me.She relaxed me from every type of chaos. I really enjoyed her blowjob and fucking infront of miror from backside.She was lovely!!

    Meeting Country:

    Spain

    Meeting City:

    Barcelona

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours hours

    Price:

    550 EUR
    Hathaway
    2019.07.18
  • REVIEW

    PERFECT BODY ! Really beautiful and cute face. Just loved the time we spent together.

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Lisbon

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    150 EUR
    Daniel
    2019.07.16
  • REVIEW

    Very bad attitude and arrogant. Nothing special about being a finnish girl. Plenty of other girls that are better and fun to be with.

    Meeting Country:

    Finland

    Meeting City:

    Helsinki (Newland)

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    250 EUR
    Name100
    2019.07.15
  • REVIEW

    AnjaDelux is amazing and a delight if you like to meet some Provider for a threeomse My wife saw her ad and she invited her for Atlantic City. She has such a great personllity and she is easy to talk to. My wife was a little bit nervous but Anja has a way to make every one relaxed and comfortable. It was so hot to watch how my wife get turned on and she enjoyed herself. Anja knows what she is doing. Next week we will see Anja & and another Provider (Vanessa) together. I am already so excited about this opportunitiy

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    White Plains (New York)

    Meeting duration:

    4 hours

    Price:

    800 USD
    romes
    2019.07.15
  • REVIEW

    Spent good time with her.Beautiful, good to communicate in bed and outside) Definitely will meet again!

    Meeting Country:

    Latvia

    Meeting City:

    Riga

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    100 EUR
    Mark
    2019.07.14
  • REVIEW

    It's a fake photo, different girl! She's older and not nice

    Meeting Country:

    China

    Meeting City:

    Shanghai

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    3000 CNY
    David
    2019.07.14
  • REVIEW

    Sex was great, massage also - super sweet girl! Fotos real. Actually she looks much better and in real life. Highly recommended

    Meeting Country:

    Latvia

    Meeting City:

    Riga

    Meeting duration:

    3 hours

    Price:

    300 EUR
    Andrew
    2019.07.13
  • REVIEW

    I met Kristina in Kiev. We spent great time together. She is wonderful: beautiful, friendly, smart young lady.

    Meeting Country:

    Ukraine

    Meeting City:

    Kiev

    Meeting duration:

    4 hours

    Price:

    600 EUR
    John
    2019.07.13
  • REVIEW

    These fotos are fake and taken from a girl in San Diego called julie Ann. (@juli.annee on instagram) Here is here instagram page so you can verify i am telling the truth.
    https://www.instagram.com/juli.annee/?hl=en

    It is not fair to use an innocent persona image in this industry. Use your own image, you ask for enough!

    Meeting Country:

    Spain

    Meeting City:

    Marbella

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    1 EUR
    El Guiri
    2019.07.10
  • REVIEW

    I really don't understand how did you get verification fake girls.
    Is also instagram famous model.

    Is just mean everyone may verifications there and lie to everyone. Hmmm...how to choose ladies now? All this agency big mistakes - use fake photos.

    Meeting Country:

    China

    Meeting City:

    Shanghai

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    400 EUR
    Vladislav
    2019.07.10
  • REVIEW

    She was absolutely AMAZING, I had a great time with her but at the end I had to rush. She was just Amazing I had to come back just to look at her pictures....Smoking pussy and amazing personality. She is clean and take very good care of her self, I had a great time in Jamaica hun and I will be back.

    Meeting Country:

    Jamaica

    Meeting City:

    Kingston

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    140 USD
    Greg
    2019.07.09
  • REVIEW

    The photos correspond to reality, the best of all, you can't find better in the whole island, highly recommended, you won't regret it, great service, the most complete that you can find, without any hurry, clean environment and maximum hygiene, a once tried, I couldn't do without it anymore, a really hot girl from all points of view, very passionate, her breasts are gorgeous, her ass is hard and firm, great blowjob, don't let her get away.

    Meeting Country:

    Malta

    Meeting City:

    Saint Julians

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    150 EUR
    Frank
    2019.07.08
  • REVIEW

    ...the ass is such a lovely view when you stick inside her, but an hour is much less than a real hour for her

    Meeting Country:

    Malta

    Meeting City:

    Valletta

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    120 EUR
    daking
    2019.07.08
  • REVIEW

    Tentative d'arnaque à la Transcasch et harcèlement sur Whatsapp ensuite où j'ai dû la bloquer pour échapper à ses insultes.

    Meeting Country:

    France

    Meeting City:

    Lyon

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    150 EUR
    Pininfarina
    2019.07.05
  • REVIEW

    Tentative d'arnaque à la Transcasch et harcèement sur Whatsapp ensuite.
    Décidément, ce site n'est pas sérieux. A fuir.

    Meeting Country:

    France

    Meeting City:

    Lyon

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    150 EUR
    Pininfarina
    2019.07.05
  • REVIEW

    Emanuelle is more than meets the eye. Her photos do not do get justice. The time we spent was mind blowing.

    I'd be comfortable with her at dinner, at a club, a business dinner, and of course in private!

    She is the ENTIRE package when it comes to a woman:
    Petite Body ✅
    Sexy Ass ✅
    Beautiful Tits ✅
    Gorgeous Smile ✅

    I will always remember my time with her!

    Meeting Country:

    Austria

    Meeting City:

    Vienna

    Meeting duration:

    3.5 hours

    Price:

    1300 EUR
    TelleT
    2019.07.04
  • REVIEW

    Fake profile with fake pictures. This girl not in Riga. Stay away from this scams agency.

    Meeting Country:

    Latvia

    Meeting City:

    Riga

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    0 EUR
    Maris
    2019.07.04
  • REVIEW

    This girl is amazing.... she is caring and good to talk with. I enjoyed her body, tasty and beautiful girl. I was so obsessed I paid for a week for her company.

    Meeting Country:

    Jamaica

    Meeting City:

    Kingston

    Meeting duration:

    7 days

    Price:

    2500 USD
    Matt
    2019.07.04
TopEscortBabes.com © 2018 | The site is owned and operated by LBG Pro LTD. 85 Great Portland Street, London W1W 7LT, United Kingdom | All rights reserved!
Twitter