Sure you want to delete from favourites?

Escort Reviews by customers

  • REVIEW

    One of my best encounters, really knows how to please her clients

    Meeting Country:

    Barbados

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    200 EUR
    Lamar
    2019.08.23
  • REVIEW

    she is a lady that when you see in the road you just can't stare at her, she's so sexy and beautiful.Very nice body,big boobs with very perky nipples and an ass to die for.on sex, she's very active and can take a hard fuck which i always like,very good bj too,deep and wet.communication was a little difficult because she speak good english

    Meeting Country:

    France

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    10 hours

    Price:

    1100 EUR
    Jean Paul
    2019.08.23
  • REVIEW

    Beware...this is a scam. She (or he) will ask you to buy a recharge coupon for the amount and ask you for the code to 'confirm' it.

    Very obviously a scam. Not worth risking your money

    Meeting Country:

    France

    Meeting City:

    Nice

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    250 EUR
    Dubaimonger
    2019.08.22
  • REVIEW

    Sandra is very beautiful , elegant and a sexy lady. She is very passionate about sex. I had a great time with her. She made me explode. I’m sure you won’t regret spending time and money her.

    Meeting Country:

    Singapore

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    200 EUR
    Jame
    2019.08.22
  • REVIEW

    I.went there and I didn't found the same girl.in the pics and then I.went out I.took my money back.and went put. Its not for things.like this.

    Meeting Country:

    Malta

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    02.00 hours

    Price:

    50 EUR
    Buddy
    2019.08.22
  • REVIEW

    Very very bad experince She's drama queen First off she dosen't let u kiss her or lick her vagina I paid first Then She said: " only two things oral with condom and reguler sex " I took off my clothes and she get her tits out Started BJ i asked her multible cum? She said no only once. I said let's make it 2 She started screaming: " take off your hands of me , i told you only BJ and reguler sex " i said why you screaming relax i am just asking She got up and called her bodyguard and started screaming: " help me help me i am scared call the police come to the room!!!" I kept telling her relax i just asked you she wouldn't stop Therefore i told her you have the money right? She said yes And you didn't do what you promiced If you wanna take the money and go go She said i will take the money and go I said it's ok but i will speak with your bodyguard she said ok let's go When he arrived i tried to talk with him i told him she have my money and we didn't do anything he said i don't care They got in the car then she give me her middle finger and drove off Lasted only 5 min in the room and 30 sec BJ that's cost 150 euro

    Meeting Country:

    Netherlands

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    150 EUR
    Dallas
    2019.08.22
  • REVIEW

    Gros problème j'ai acheté pour 500€ de recharge PCS et je n'ai pas vu Vicky. Au début elle demande 150€ il faut donner le code pour qu'elle vérifie. Puis elle demande 100€ pour préservatifs... puis 50€ pour logeur. Elle redemande ensuite d'autres recharges disant que les précédentes ne sont pas valables. Bref elle récupère tous les codes mais ne vous voit jamais. De l'arnaque. Peut-être dû à l'organisation j'ai déjà eu cela avec une escort sur Aix mais avec un coût moindre

    Meeting Country:

    France

    Meeting City:

    Martigues

    Meeting duration:

    0 hours

    Price:

    500 EUR
    Francis
    2019.08.22
  • REVIEW

    Beautiful!!!
    She is a real princess
    So cute, so sweet.
    Love it.

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    120 EUR
    Rúben
    2019.08.22
  • REVIEW

    scam.. don't waste your time on her... booked her, went to her place which was 20 km away from me, when I arrived to location she just said she was in a different location.

    Meeting Country:

    Jordan

    Meeting City:

    Amman

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    100 USD
    dan
    2019.08.22
  • REVIEW

    Best escort girl I have met in Poland. Presentation 10/10, super sexy, great time. Meeting again soon.

    Meeting Country:

    Poland

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    3 hours

    Price:

    1200 EUR
    Petersco
    2019.08.21
  • REVIEW

    My wonderful Kristina, it was so much pleasure to meet you. Hope to see you, when I visit Kiev next time.

    Meeting Country:

    Ukraine

    Meeting City:

    Kiev

    Meeting duration:

    3 hours

    Price:

    500 EUR
    Anthony
    2019.08.21
  • REVIEW

    Sexy body, cute, on time. Excellent service 10/10.

    Meeting Country:

    Poland

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    800 EUR
    PeterCrpo
    2019.08.21
  • REVIEW

    I met Lillian in the restaurant and after followed to my hotel. She is a lovely and super sexy lady, very polite and respectful. Great body and presentation. Definitely will book again.

    Meeting Country:

    Poland

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    3 hours

    Price:

    1200 EUR
    SilasEst
    2019.08.21
  • REVIEW

    Fake photos, the difference between pictures and reality is enorm

    Meeting Country:

    Romania

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    150 EUR
    Mike
    2019.08.21
  • REVIEW

    fake photo
    fake profile
    (no Philippines, Chinese)
    asking money for further service

    Meeting Country:

    China

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    2200 USD
    shit
    2019.08.21
  • REVIEW

    Fake pictures... not even close to who you will find.

    Meeting Country:

    Malta

    Meeting City:

    Saint Julians

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    120 EUR
    HBOSS
    2019.08.21
  • REVIEW

    Very nice elegant lady in nice place very nice lingerie and beautiful body .
    I take 2h she make me come 3 times she little tied for the last shot but understand.
    Sure when i comeback in Helsinki i go sea here’s another times
    5 stars not gfe but suck very good with condom

    Meeting Country:

    Finland

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    350 EUR
    Jojo
    2019.08.21
  • REVIEW

    Very good girl give me 2 shot on one hour more beautiful than pictures next time when i have an overnight in Helsinki i take here for the night.
    5 stars and nice place for incall very clean

    Meeting Country:

    Finland

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    200 EUR
    Jojo
    2019.08.19
  • REVIEW

    Sienna is nice person, perfect looking body and amazing tits! It was my pleasure to meet and i hope to come back again! Warm person you can also talk to. Really recommend and she is looking as good as on the pictures! Maybe even better!

    Meeting Country:

    Romania

    Meeting City:

    Bucharest

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    150 EUR
    jador
    2019.08.19
  • REVIEW

    I had a wonderful experience. It was such fun meeting her

    Meeting Country:

    India

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    550 AED
    Mjgg
    2019.08.19
TopEscortBabes.com © 2018 | The site is owned and operated by LBG Pro LTD. 85 Great Portland Street, London W1W 7LT, United Kingdom | All rights reserved!
18 U.S.C. 2257 | Twitter