Sure you want to delete from favourites?

Escort Reviews by customers

  • REVIEW

    Vraiment douce et câline, investie et attentive. Pensez d'abord à son plaisir dans les premiers instants, vous ne serez pas déçus.

    Meeting Country:

    France

    Meeting City:

    Paris

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    250 EUR
    1visiteurr
    2018.11.19
  • REVIEW

    Merci c’était magique Caroline ❤️

    Meeting Country:

    France

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    3 hours

    Price:

    250 EUR
    Naofal
    2018.11.19
  • REVIEW

    I met Cherry in my recent visit to Chengdu. Cherry is young (20), very pretty face with beautiful body.

    We start with shower together and I can’t stop playing with her huge boobs - maybe an E, all naturally. So it was nice to play with them and she responded to fuddling very well - this was also a sign to come - she is a very sensual woman.

    Onto the bed, and she gave an amazing BBBJ. Her month was very watery and her saliva was dripping onto my balls and legs - fantastic for BJ. She had no problem DT LB, and it was one of the best BJ that I've ever had. But the best had yet to come. Being young she have tight pussy that really wrap my dick so nicely and slowly I found out that she. I quickly found out that she just enjoy having sex, the rougher, the harder, the faster, the louder she became. I had to admit, I was exhausted from pounding that pussy in multiple positions and had an awesome explosion after 20min.

    We rested in bed and chatted about her. She has a day time job and only does this part time.

    Soon, she was gobbling on my LB and got me ready for round 2. She started to direct me to fuck her in a modified missionary, where she lifted one leg high up while I held her ankle and pounding her fast and hard. She said she could easily climax this way, and no kidding, a few minutes into this position, she came hard and strong... and I....shot again ......

    Overall, I consider myself lucky for getting B&S but had fantastic sex with this girl.

    Meeting Country:

    China

    Meeting City:

    Chengdu Shi

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    5300 CNY
    Bob
    2018.11.19
  • REVIEW

    Very beautiful sexy young woman who met me when agreed and did everything she promised

    She is an absolute delight to spend time with and I not only recommend her I would happily meet again

    Meeting Country:

    Singapore

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    250 EUR
    Neil
    2018.11.19
  • REVIEW

    Sensational lady! Top escort. Gorgeous ! See you soon

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    150 EUR
    Matt
    2018.11.18
  • REVIEW

    she is a bit diffrent then pictures but after spending 2 hours with her i can say that is the same lady , she is nice , cute , polite and she offer me a nice experince, i would chose her again , after tring with 2 other agencie and they send a really total diffrent girls

    Meeting Country:

    Netherlands

    Meeting City:

    Amsterdam

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    360 EUR
    bobB
    2018.11.18
  • REVIEW

    Wow, that’s all I can say! An incredible girl friend experience. Looks just like the pictures, very passionate

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Lisbon

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    200 EUR
    Mark
    2018.11.18
  • REVIEW

    C'est une fille impoli et son service est nul...attention ne vous faites pas arnaquer!!

    Meeting Country:

    Morocco

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    100 EUR
    Hamid (Whatsapp)
    2018.11.18
  • REVIEW

    Its not the girl in the picture. The number belong to pimp. We dealing 2 shots in 2 hours. And the girl left me in 30 min after first shot

    Meeting Country:

    China

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    1300 CNY
    John
    2018.11.18
  • REVIEW

    Very beautiful sexy young woman who met me when agreed and did everything she promised

    She is an absolute delight to spend time with and I not only recommend her I would happily meet again

    Many times!!

    Meeting Country:

    UAE / Dubai

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    3 hours

    Price:

    6000 AED
    Shepp80
    2018.11.18
  • REVIEW

    Face doll, nice and very sexy, I did not spend much time because I'm in town for a short business time, but I'll definitely return to visit this pretty when I return to the city.

    Meeting Country:

    Jordan

    Meeting City:

    Amman

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    200 USD
    sam
    2018.11.17
  • REVIEW

    I do not recomend this escort girl. First of all, the photos are fake. She is very mechanic and always looking to the phone. Refused to stay the complete hour and didn´t want to give the money back

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Lisbon

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    200 EUR
    Dirk
    2018.11.17
  • REVIEW

    une fille très sympas et gentille j'ai passé un tres bon moment

    Meeting Country:

    Morocco

    Meeting City:

    Casablanca

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    150 EUR
    fb
    2018.11.17
  • REVIEW

    That was amazing! If I come next time to Budapest I will call this beauty! Professional ;) TOP

    Meeting Country:

    Hungary

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    12 hours

    Price:

    1350 EUR
    Carsten
    2018.11.17
  • REVIEW

    N'a pas honoré son engagement et ne s'est même excusé. On ne sait jamais à qui on a affaire. Le temps qu'elle m'a fait perdre m'a coûté très chère $$$.

    Meeting Country:

    Morocco

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    14 hours

    Price:

    250 EUR
    lahlou
    2018.11.17
  • REVIEW

    Gabi is a very funny and Professional girl. Very pretty and great company. Next time I visit Mallorca I will definately visit her again.

    Meeting Country:

    Spain

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    200 EUR
    Richard
    2018.11.17
  • REVIEW

    stay away from her ,she very bad attitude with me and she didnt let syay more than 20 min even that i have paid for 1 hour and she was threatening me that there is a pimp in the down floor to make me leave and that he works with police .
    i think she is the one who wrote the good reviews about her self

    Meeting Country:

    Jordan

    Meeting City:

    Amman

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    160 EUR
    qais
    2018.11.16
  • REVIEW

    ***** 5 Sterne Service vom feinsten, eine die mit viel Gefühl verwöhnt

    Meeting Country:

    Germany

    Meeting City:

    Dresden

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    200 EUR
    Frank
    2018.11.16
  • REVIEW

    Jessica was fun to hang out with. It was my first time having an escort and she put my mind at ease. She was sweet, kind, hand a big smile and I enjoyed my time with her. Hope to see you soon

    Meeting Country:

    Finland

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    500 EUR
    Damon
    2018.11.16
  • REVIEW

    I had some fun with this young girl but I am honest to tell everybody there are better escort girls in Lisbon .

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    200 EUR
    Peter
    2018.11.16
TopEscortBabes.com © 2018 | The site is owned and operated by LBG Pro LTD. 85 Great Portland Street, London W1W 7LT, United Kingdom | All rights reserved!
Twitter
Escort Ads in English Escorte Annonces en Français Escort hirdetések magyarul

You are about to enter a website that may contain content of an adult nature. These pages are designed for ADULTS only and may include pictures and materials that some viewers may find offensive. If you are under the age of 18 (or 21 in some countries), if such material offends you are if it is illegal to view such material in you community please do not continue.

You can view the website without registration. Please read our Terms and Conditions and our Privacy Policy to know more about the terms of use. This site may include elements that may be harmful to childen under 18.

If you would like to restrict children to have access to such content from this computer, use a filter program. Download a filter program and more information here.

Entering the site will constitute your agreement to our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy:

  • I am 18 years of age or older.
  • I accept all responsibility for my own actions.
  • I agree that I am legally bound to these Terms and Conditions.