Sure you want to delete from favourites?

Escort Reviews by customers

  • REVIEW

    Very good girl give me 2 shot on one hour more beautiful than pictures next time when i have an overnight in Helsinki i take here for the night.
    5 stars and nice place for incall very clean

    Meeting Country:

    Finland

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    200 EUR
    Jojo
    2019.08.19
  • REVIEW

    Sienna is nice person, perfect looking body and amazing tits! It was my pleasure to meet and i hope to come back again! Warm person you can also talk to. Really recommend and she is looking as good as on the pictures! Maybe even better!

    Meeting Country:

    Romania

    Meeting City:

    Bucharest

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    150 EUR
    jador
    2019.08.19
  • REVIEW

    I had a wonderful experience. It was such fun meeting her

    Meeting Country:

    India

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    550 AED
    Mjgg
    2019.08.19
  • REVIEW

    C est une arnaque. Elle me donne Rdv au 12 rue ogee à nantes la rue s arrête au numéro 10. Elle me dit qu elle s est trompée que c est au 10.je m y rends quand même. Personne ne m a jamais répondu ni au Sms ni au téléphone. Les tickets transcash ont quand même été encaissés. Elle m a envoyée un Sms en pretextant un empêchement. Grosse arnaque

    Meeting Country:

    France

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    250 EUR
    Philjess23
    2019.08.19
  • REVIEW

    We meet in the apartment for 3 hours

    Meeting Country:

    Netherlands

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    3 hours

    Price:

    300 EUR
    Saqar
    2019.08.18
  • REVIEW

    fake add
    i met ugly old fat woman
    she was totally different her ad

    Meeting Country:

    South Korea

    Meeting City:

    Seoul

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    250 USD
    hanson
    2019.08.18
  • REVIEW

    Was in Vienna for work and decided to have a little fun. Saw ad for pair and decided to try threesome. I was not disappointed.
    Trust me when I say that they were everything and more. Both are very beautiful in different way that complement each other., One blonde while other dark hair.

    After arrive and quick shower from travel we started having fun. Both are very enthusiastic but not just for me but also for each other. They don't just say "bisexual" they ARE that way which I enjoyed watching as well. After first round of play I needed rest so I just enjoyed the view as they kept going. Once ready again I joined in the fun again. Was a truly fantastic, pleasure filled night for all of us. I will meet them again when next in town. Hoping that is very soon.

    Meeting Country:

    Austria

    Meeting City:

    Vienna

    Meeting duration:

    3 hours

    Price:

    800 EUR
    Stefan
    2019.08.18
  • REVIEW

    I have visited Izabel 3-4 times in the past few months.
    Her pictures are real and no one seems to disagree that she is a pretty girl with some nice big natural tits. (ok, I'm a bust).

    I have had more and more pleasure from Izabel's company for each visit.

    In addition to the chemistry, my method consisted of ordering between one and a half hours each time, and spending some time on the small talk and massage from Izabel before moving on to the serious cases. There have been no problems with empathy from her side when we are sex …… she was fantastisk!!! and so it is a pleasure for a man in his 40s to see a beautiful young woman having an orgasm with half-closed eyes… ..with my dick in the heat… ..and those who breathe… .I am a fan.

    Meeting Country:

    Denmark

    Meeting City:

    Copenhagen

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    400 EUR
    Ordinaryguy
    2019.08.16
  • REVIEW

    Don't bother unless you like being ripped off. Is not the same girl, will tell you it's 300 EUR for the hour (as opposed to 200) and after 15 mins will tell you your time is up! AVOID!

    She's basically useless but will no doubt close this account down and open another.

    Meeting Country:

    Finland

    Meeting City:

    Helsinki

    Meeting duration:

    30 mins hours

    Price:

    200 EUR
    mememe
    2019.08.16
  • REVIEW

    good profile
    real profile like doal
    realy like her
    and wana i come back dubai ill
    agin get her good nice frindley

    Meeting Country:

    UAE

    Meeting City:

    Dubai

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    300 EUR
    nikki
    2019.08.16
  • REVIEW

    What a lovely woman!She has a perfect face and her massage was amazing! She was also very kind.For me it is very important that a woman makes me feel relaxed.

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Lisbon

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    230 EUR
    Madiso
    2019.08.16
  • REVIEW

    Very attractive lady and good descrete location. Independent and no rush service. Very clean! Andy

    Meeting Country:

    Malta

    Meeting City:

    Saint Julians

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    150 EUR
    Andy
    2019.08.15
  • REVIEW

    The date was perfect! I had an amazing 2 hours with Christina. Young and with perfect body, looking better then the actual photos! I definitely recommend her! I will meet you again on my coming trip to Amsterdam! Thank you for the amazing evening, and great chat we had together :)) happy to meet someone like you!

    Meeting Country:

    Netherlands

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    350 EUR
    Erik
    2019.08.15
  • REVIEW

    fake!!!!! attention
    trasaction ticket pcs
    demande de verif sur site du ticket
    "espacecoupons.fr" pour recuperer votre code pcs.....

    Meeting Country:

    France

    Meeting City:

    Lille

    Meeting duration:

    1/2 hours

    Price:

    60 EUR
    lyshepeyloo
    2019.08.15
  • REVIEW

    fake!!!!! attention
    trasaction ticket pcs
    demande de verif sur site du ticket
    "espacecoupons.fr" pour recuperer votre code pcs.....

    Meeting Country:

    France

    Meeting City:

    Lille

    Meeting duration:

    1/2 hours

    Price:

    60 EUR
    lyshepeyloo
    2019.08.15
  • REVIEW

    Attention ! Escroquerie.
    La fille se fait verser l'argent d'avance avant de disparaître !

    Meeting Country:

    France

    Meeting City:

    Annemasse

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    150 EUR
    Vorze
    2019.08.15
  • REVIEW

    Fake profile.
    https://vip-dubai-bunnies.com/escort/sexy-a-level-escort-girl-karina-unforgettable-experience/

    Meeting Country:

    Bulgaria

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    300 EUR
    Mike
    2019.08.14
  • REVIEW

    Pleasant vibes
    clean room
    Good hygiene
    Good services
    No rush

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    200 USD
    Lickya
    2019.08.14
  • REVIEW

    Wow, what a beautiful woman she is. She is so easy going and when you meet here for the first time she can talk about anything and with those magnificent eyes you could drown. The time spent with her is worth both the money and time. The pictures dont do here any good. She is more beautiful in real life than the pictures.

    Meeting Country:

    Denmark

    Meeting City:

    Copenhagen

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    200 EUR
    Kman2na
    2019.08.14
  • REVIEW

    Fake! Tries to steal you by asking you to pay using transcash. Once you send the code, says that the code is not valid.

    Meeting Country:

    France

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    100 EUR
    Matt939
    2019.08.14
TopEscortBabes.com © 2018 | The site is owned and operated by LBG Pro LTD. 85 Great Portland Street, London W1W 7LT, United Kingdom | All rights reserved!
Twitter