Escort reviews

TsAlina

Meeting date: 13 June 2024

City / Country: Serbia

Price, duration: 250 EUR, 1 hour

Vlarasklovic's review

Met Alina a few days ago. She will fulfil all your fantasies. She has a great cock and I enjoyed it a lot. She is clean and safe. Depending on what you like, she can be gentle or rough. Once we were done, I realized she is the kindest soul I have ever met with a great and very interesting personality. Every bit of money you spend is worth it. Take care Alina

real photos

Diann

Meeting date: 13 June 2024

City / Country: Egypt

Price, duration: 100 NOK, 1 hour

Mr X's review

She is fake. Too the deposit and blocked my number..... Don't trust her...........................................

Cherry

Meeting date: 13 June 2024

City / Country: United Kingdom

Price, duration: 450 GBP, 4 hours

DrHouse1987's review

WHAT AN AMAZING NIGHT, Ashley was amazing. She came in and took a little bit in the bathroom, but really cleaned up did a lot of prep and smelled really nice coming out. Amazing body, amazing energy, she really enjoyed every minute so did I. Looks as great or better than the photos and she's tall and thick. She listens to what you want, great bedroom talk, felt so comfortable. She really aims to please. 11/10 amazing experience. Never felt rushed the whole time. Pure bliss. I think the price is too low for her. She deserves more than what she ask!!.

Emily Ross

Meeting date: 12 June 2024

City / Country: France

Price, duration: 1 EUR, 1 hour

Male's review Translated · See original

This girl is very beautiful, but she's not available, so you can never meet her. Other girls will be proposed to you.

real photos

Shery

Meeting date: 11 June 2024

City / Country: Egypt

Price, duration: 150 EUR, 50 hours

جون's review

Gauri I enjoyed having sex. You are very beautiful, attractive and have beautiful eyes. I had a good time with you. I hope to see you again.

real photos

Soska

Meeting date: 11 June 2024

City / Country: Egypt

Price, duration: 500 EUR, 60 hours

احمد 's review Translated · See original

Most of the people on the site are scammers And most of the people on the site are scammers

real photos

Dana

Meeting date: 11 June 2024

City / Country: Egypt

Price, duration: 1500 EGP, 1 hour

Bebo's review Translated · See original

A filthy place and a monstrous and dirty girl who is not clean at all and smells disgusting and I got a skin infection because of her and a man sitting in the place - advice, do not go near her, I could not continue with her and I came down Very bad and disgusting girl and dirty place

real photos

Bella

Meeting date: 10 June 2024

City / Country: Thailand

Price, duration: 50 EUR, 12 hours

Muhammad's review

Wow Bella can suck like a Dyson. Only booked her for 1hr but she was having so much fun she ended up staying all night. She knew exactly how to deal with my morning glory. Girl really loves swallowing cum. Best 2000 baht I've ever spent.

real photos

Linda

Meeting date: 10 June 2024

City / Country: Mexico

Price, duration: 440 USD, 2 hours

TH's review

Hired her to come out to my hotel. She was very communicative about her availability and her arrival. She came well prepared with her own bag of different things to use. Best of all she had the entire 2 hours planned out and never had to ask her for anything. Overall she was great and would have her out again on my next trip.

real photos

Bella

Meeting date: 09 June 2024

City / Country: Thailand

Price, duration: 100 EUR, 1 hour

Robby's review

Bella must have serviced 1000s of men to get this good. She had me gagging to blow my load in minutes. Nice tits and ass and will try a-level next time. Real shame about the tatts though spoils her appearance for me. Don't understand why girls get tattoos on their tits. Still 10/10

real photos

Dana

Meeting date: 09 June 2024

City / Country: Egypt

Price, duration: 2000 EGP, 1 hour

Maged's review Translated · See original

The girl is disgusting, she is not clean, she has diseases, no one goes there, the place is very ugly, and there is a man in the place as well, and it's pure disgusting. Very bad escort, bad smell and the girl has disease. Stay away very dirty girl. Bad bad bad experience

real photos

Thick Kate

Meeting date: 08 June 2024

City / Country: UAE

Price, duration: 1000 AED, 1 hour

bacid999's review

Kate is an absolute goddess. She's got the juiciest lips, gorgeous face, big boobs a tiny little waist and big juicy ass, in summary she's the perfect woman. She super funny and an amazing conversation, getting to know her is a real treat. Sexually she's everything and more those juicy full lips knows how to please a cock and she sucks out every last drop like the champion she is and her pussy is better than the finest Michelin Star meal. Overall she's a Godess on Earth and deserves to be treated as one ❤️

real photos

Kiki

Meeting date: 08 June 2024

City / Country: China

Price, duration: 1800 EUR, 1 hour

Mikael 's review

Not the girl on the web photo many phone call during meeting do everything fast to finish early Ask many times for more money to do what we ve dealed Stop it don’t follow her it’s a fake

Bella

Meeting date: 08 June 2024

City / Country: Thailand

Price, duration: 50 EUR, 1 hour

Rajish's review

Bella sucked my member with such skill she had me shooting a giant load in her mouth in minutes which she swallowed. She then got me erect again and expertly straddled me untill I was begging to unload again in her shaved pussy. Lovely time.

real photos

ساره Vip

Meeting date: 07 June 2024

City / Country: Jordan

Price, duration: 70 EUR, 1 hour

الجمل's review Translated · See original

It's crazy, I've had it more than once, it's very, very, very, very good and it's very, very, very soft.

real photos

Yara

Meeting date: 07 June 2024

City / Country: Germany

Price, duration: 130 EUR, 1 hour

Joshua's review

she is so sexy land give good service love it .she look like picture what ever i expect .......................see next time also

Yuka

Meeting date: 07 June 2024

City / Country: Japan

Price, duration: 46000 JPY, 2 hours

Ron Mund's review

Pleasantly surprised with this one. She speaks perfect English and gives great service, She's also a squirter! Yuka is very fun and enthusiastic. She gives great head and a professional Bali massage.

Lamiss

Meeting date: 07 June 2024

City / Country: Morocco

Price, duration: 1200 EUR, 1 hour

Alexandre 's review Translated · See original

Call in the morning for an appointment set for 3:00 pm ... and well nobody waited half an hour at the point I had been given ... and the phone does not answer more ... already in the morning it has a guy translates telling me that the girls follow each other eat that I had to make an appointment ... nice scam to avoid

real photos

Bella

Meeting date: 07 June 2024

City / Country: Thailand

Price, duration: 150 EUR, 2 hours

Daz's review

Bella has awesome tits. Really enjoyed my time. Bonus she let me unload a second time for free. Recommended.

real photos

Bella

Meeting date: 06 June 2024

City / Country: Morocco

Price, duration: 150 EUR, 1 hour

Mathias 's review Translated · See original

Bella is a good-looking, well-groomed young lady. She received me in her clean private apartment. Her service was great. She is sensitive and highly erotic. If Marrakech wasn't so far from Germany I would visit her regularly. She is a decent girl who deserves the best men. Please treat her well. Because she does too. Bella I miss you ?

real photos
123...92

Escorts in All over the World by Cities

Change country