Sure you want to delete from favourites?

Escort Reviews by customers

  • REVIEW

    Only spent 1 hour with Lara. She is stunningly beautiful and a lovely young lady. A lovely hour with plenty of passion. Thank you!!!

    Meeting Country:

    Jordan

    Meeting City:

    Amman

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    200 USD
    Abbas
    2019.04.21
  • REVIEW

    ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ She is just overflowing with SEX. Very passionate and hot session. Attitude is the best (not like your average mechanical working girl). She is very pretty in person. A real treat. Can’t wait to come back.

    Meeting Country:

    Jordan

    Meeting City:

    Amman

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    200 USD
    Badar
    2019.04.21
  • REVIEW

    The woman that appears in front of you is not the girl. Even in her whatsapp profile there is a different face, but she says she is the agency and the girl is the one in the pictures. When she appears in front of you and you confront her she tells lies.

    Meeting Country:

    Greece

    Meeting City:

    Athens

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    140 EUR
    Dimitri
    2019.04.21
  • REVIEW

    I found her very attractive especially for her age. She was little shy but her face & body was beautiful with large natural boobs, nice ass and legs. She has hot & sexy curved body.
    I had fun with her whole weekend.

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    New York (Texas)

    Meeting duration:

    2 days

    Price:

    500 USD
    Watson
    2019.04.21
  • REVIEW

    I booked her for my boyfriend and she only demanded the money before seeing/ meeting her.We gave 25% through paypal. When the person arrived, she looks no where close to the person pictured in the photo. BIG SCAM! Beware! and we didnt' get back the money

    Meeting Country:

    Jamaica

    Meeting City:

    Kingston

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    200 USD
    Charles and Ruby
    2019.04.18
  • REVIEW

    Chloe is one of the most beautiful,mystic and irresistible woman I ever met. I have met "few" in my life time. So if you want something real and unforgettable Chloe is the one. But remember what you get is what you deserve,so behave. And respect this wonderful fruit from Czech!!!

    Meeting Country:

    Finland

    Meeting City:

    Vantaa

    Meeting duration:

    11-11.30 hours

    Price:

    110 EUR
    Respect
    2019.04.18
  • REVIEW

    I was impressed as Sarah is a very beautiful sexy lady when I first met her. She is friendly & try to chat with you on the way to her room. Once in the room, she planted a passionate long kiss with me & her lips is very suckable wet & juicy. I love it very much.
    When she undressed, her natural D size breast was an eye opener & I immediately got excited.
    Sarah excites me further with her naked body by hugging me so I can grab her bouncy round butts. Quickly we started in bed as she is very gentle & passionate with kisses & hugs.
    Sex was awesome & unimaginable with different positions as Sarah makes me very comfortable. We did enjoyed our time together for the full duration.
    I will recommend Sarah as she is a gentle, beautiful, sexy lady.. it's really definitely worth your time & money.

    Meeting Country:

    Singapore

    Meeting City:

    Singapore

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    450 USD
    Aaron
    2019.04.18
  • REVIEW

    Janin is a very attractive girl.
    She was amazing and provided excellent service.I am glad to give Janin my warmest rcommendation.Highly recommended!

    Meeting Country:

    Netherlands

    Meeting City:

    Amsterdam

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    150 EUR
    K&B
    2019.04.18
  • REVIEW

    These photos are of two different women - both of whom are well known US adult film stars. The actual person looks nothing like this. Avoid.

    Meeting Country:

    Finland

    Meeting City:

    Espoo

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    150 EUR
    James
    2019.04.18
  • REVIEW

    Stole my phone - no response to my attempts to get it back. No choice but to get the police involved. Avoid like the plague.

    Meeting Country:

    United Kingdom

    Meeting City:

    Liverpool

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    300 GBP
    Greg
    2019.04.18
  • REVIEW

    Photos are fake. Just google them and you will see,

    Meeting Country:

    Estonia

    Meeting City:

    Tallinn

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    150 EUR
    Dzastin
    2019.04.17
  • REVIEW

    Scam profile. Beware!
    Person does not look remotely like the girl shown here.

    Meeting Country:

    Hong Kong

    Meeting City:

    Hong Kong

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    3000 CNY
    Jo
    2019.04.17
  • REVIEW

    She is a fake; sends location and deletes and cheats by not appearing

    Meeting Country:

    Jordan

    Meeting City:

    Amman

    Meeting duration:

    0 hours

    Price:

    000 EUR
    abc
    2019.04.16
  • REVIEW

    Nada Bouabadi

    https://www.instagram.com/nadabouabadi/

    Very bad service she left right away she's a snake beware!

    Meeting Country:

    Morocco

    Meeting City:

    Tangier

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    4000 EUR
    Sofiya
    2019.04.16
  • REVIEW

    Wow i've meant with her and i ready had a very wonderful experience, she polite and hardworking i will surely meet her anytime am in the city again

    Meeting Country:

    Kuwait

    Meeting City:

    Kuwait City

    Meeting duration:

    3 hours

    Price:

    0000 USD
    jay933
    2019.04.16
  • REVIEW

    Very Passionate Sex Lover ! Great conversation over our dinner - ur one funny bunny ! Cute ... Thank you...!

    Meeting Country:

    Latvia

    Meeting City:

    Riga

    Meeting duration:

    10 hours

    Price:

    2000 EUR
    JFK
    2019.04.15
  • REVIEW

    Credit card SCAM!
    Model supposedly offering cam 2 cam option but is just to get your information

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    Los Angeles (California)

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    1 EUR
    Federal
    2019.04.14
  • REVIEW

    Meet this baby in Shanghai. Agata is young, energetic and a great lot of fun. She can speak fluent English and we talk some interesting stuff. She is real independent girl, herself is even more beautiful than the photos. We first take shower together, then make it onto bed we kiss so exotic, after she begin to kiss my body and my cock while I play with her clit it’s so wet. then we fuck in every possible way) until I can't move. She is very horny and really enjoys fucking men. Agata is definitely my dream girl, no doubt I shall repeat. And babe Next time I wanna cum in ur mouth and feed u. thank u, sweetie) great time spent with u, makes me feels like a star!!!

    Meeting Country:

    China

    Meeting City:

    Shanghai

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    500 EUR
    Andy
    2019.04.14
  • REVIEW

    She is simply a phenomenal young lady. Her intelligence, her freckled face, nativelike English, great personality and the softest skin I ever touched made me fall in love with her. Polite yet friendly, funny and open. The dinner was great, my massage was ever greater. Thanks love!

    Meeting Country:

    Hungary

    Meeting City:

    Budapest

    Meeting duration:

    3 hours

    Price:

    450 EUR
    Dmitry
    2019.04.13
  • REVIEW

    A simply delightful girl. She is an elegant classy, polite, respectful and educated girl. She is also very communicative.
    I meet her each time she is in town and always for several hours because I really can´t get enough of her.

    Meeting Country:

    Norway

    Meeting City:

    Oslo

    Meeting duration:

    3 hours

    Price:

    7500 NOK
    The detective
    2019.04.12
TopEscortBabes.com © 2018 | The site is owned and operated by LBG Pro LTD. 85 Great Portland Street, London W1W 7LT, United Kingdom | All rights reserved!
Twitter