Sure you want to delete from favourites?

Escort Reviews by customers

  • REVIEW

    Beware...this is a scam. She (or he) will ask you to buy a recharge coupon for the amount and ask you for the code to 'confirm' it.

    Very obviously a scam. Not worth risking your money

    Meeting Country:

    France

    Meeting City:

    Nice

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    250 EUR
    Dubaimonger
    2019.08.22
  • REVIEW

    Sandra is very beautiful , elegant and a sexy lady. She is very passionate about sex. I had a great time with her. She made me explode. I’m sure you won’t regret spending time and money her.

    Meeting Country:

    Singapore

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    200 EUR
    Jame
    2019.08.22
  • REVIEW

    I.went there and I didn't found the same girl.in the pics and then I.went out I.took my money back.and went put. Its not for things.like this.

    Meeting Country:

    Malta

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    02.00 hours

    Price:

    50 EUR
    Buddy
    2019.08.22
  • REVIEW

    Very very bad experince She's drama queen First off she dosen't let u kiss her or lick her vagina I paid first Then She said: " only two things oral with condom and reguler sex " I took off my clothes and she get her tits out Started BJ i asked her multible cum? She said no only once. I said let's make it 2 She started screaming: " take off your hands of me , i told you only BJ and reguler sex " i said why you screaming relax i am just asking She got up and called her bodyguard and started screaming: " help me help me i am scared call the police come to the room!!!" I kept telling her relax i just asked you she wouldn't stop Therefore i told her you have the money right? She said yes And you didn't do what you promiced If you wanna take the money and go go She said i will take the money and go I said it's ok but i will speak with your bodyguard she said ok let's go When he arrived i tried to talk with him i told him she have my money and we didn't do anything he said i don't care They got in the car then she give me her middle finger and drove off Lasted only 5 min in the room and 30 sec BJ that's cost 150 euro

    Meeting Country:

    Netherlands

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    150 EUR
    Dallas
    2019.08.22
  • REVIEW

    Gros problème j'ai acheté pour 500€ de recharge PCS et je n'ai pas vu Vicky. Au début elle demande 150€ il faut donner le code pour qu'elle vérifie. Puis elle demande 100€ pour préservatifs... puis 50€ pour logeur. Elle redemande ensuite d'autres recharges disant que les précédentes ne sont pas valables. Bref elle récupère tous les codes mais ne vous voit jamais. De l'arnaque. Peut-être dû à l'organisation j'ai déjà eu cela avec une escort sur Aix mais avec un coût moindre

    Meeting Country:

    France

    Meeting City:

    Martigues

    Meeting duration:

    0 hours

    Price:

    500 EUR
    Francis
    2019.08.22
  • REVIEW

    Beautiful!!!
    She is a real princess
    So cute, so sweet.
    Love it.

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    120 EUR
    Rúben
    2019.08.22
  • REVIEW

    scam.. don't waste your time on her... booked her, went to her place which was 20 km away from me, when I arrived to location she just said she was in a different location.

    Meeting Country:

    Jordan

    Meeting City:

    Amman

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    100 USD
    dan
    2019.08.22
  • REVIEW

    Best escort girl I have met in Poland. Presentation 10/10, super sexy, great time. Meeting again soon.

    Meeting Country:

    Poland

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    3 hours

    Price:

    1200 EUR
    Petersco
    2019.08.21
  • REVIEW

    Pretentious woman not wanting to meet as she looks for rich men.

    Meeting Country:

    Switzerland

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    300 EUR
    James
    2019.08.21
  • REVIEW

    My wonderful Kristina, it was so much pleasure to meet you. Hope to see you, when I visit Kiev next time.

    Meeting Country:

    Ukraine

    Meeting City:

    Kiev

    Meeting duration:

    3 hours

    Price:

    500 EUR
    Anthony
    2019.08.21
  • REVIEW

    Sexy body, cute, on time. Excellent service 10/10.

    Meeting Country:

    Poland

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    800 EUR
    PeterCrpo
    2019.08.21
  • REVIEW

    I met Lillian in the restaurant and after followed to my hotel. She is a lovely and super sexy lady, very polite and respectful. Great body and presentation. Definitely will book again.

    Meeting Country:

    Poland

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    3 hours

    Price:

    1200 EUR
    SilasEst
    2019.08.21
  • REVIEW

    Fake photos, the difference between pictures and reality is enorm

    Meeting Country:

    Romania

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    150 EUR
    Mike
    2019.08.21
  • REVIEW

    fake photo
    fake profile
    (no Philippines, Chinese)
    asking money for further service

    Meeting Country:

    China

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    2200 USD
    shit
    2019.08.21
  • REVIEW

    Fake pictures... not even close to who you will find.

    Meeting Country:

    Malta

    Meeting City:

    Saint Julians

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    120 EUR
    HBOSS
    2019.08.21
  • REVIEW

    Very nice elegant lady in nice place very nice lingerie and beautiful body .
    I take 2h she make me come 3 times she little tied for the last shot but understand.
    Sure when i comeback in Helsinki i go sea here’s another times
    5 stars not gfe but suck very good with condom

    Meeting Country:

    Finland

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    350 EUR
    Jojo
    2019.08.21
  • REVIEW

    Very good girl give me 2 shot on one hour more beautiful than pictures next time when i have an overnight in Helsinki i take here for the night.
    5 stars and nice place for incall very clean

    Meeting Country:

    Finland

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    200 EUR
    Jojo
    2019.08.19
  • REVIEW

    Sienna is nice person, perfect looking body and amazing tits! It was my pleasure to meet and i hope to come back again! Warm person you can also talk to. Really recommend and she is looking as good as on the pictures! Maybe even better!

    Meeting Country:

    Romania

    Meeting City:

    Bucharest

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    150 EUR
    jador
    2019.08.19
  • REVIEW

    I had a wonderful experience. It was such fun meeting her

    Meeting Country:

    India

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    550 AED
    Mjgg
    2019.08.19
  • REVIEW

    C est une arnaque. Elle me donne Rdv au 12 rue ogee à nantes la rue s arrête au numéro 10. Elle me dit qu elle s est trompée que c est au 10.je m y rends quand même. Personne ne m a jamais répondu ni au Sms ni au téléphone. Les tickets transcash ont quand même été encaissés. Elle m a envoyée un Sms en pretextant un empêchement. Grosse arnaque

    Meeting Country:

    France

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    250 EUR
    Philjess23
    2019.08.19
TopEscortBabes.com © 2018 | The site is owned and operated by LBG Pro LTD. 85 Great Portland Street, London W1W 7LT, United Kingdom | All rights reserved!
18 U.S.C. 2257 | Twitter