Sure you want to delete from favourites?

Escort Reviews by customers

  • REVIEW

    Je suis disponible pour toute les filles qui veulent se faire enculée je paye 10000

    Meeting Country:

    Cameroon

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    24 hours

    Cost:

    10000 EUR
    Kime
    2018.10.14
  • REVIEW

    Shes a very nice person, hot body and good conversation. Ill see her sonn for sure

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    300 EUR
    Jeff
    2018.10.14
  • REVIEW

    Lovely lady, very professional. A woman who knows her stuff.
    Will be definitely contacting her when I am in her home town.

    Meeting Country:

    Australia

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    3 hours

    Cost:

    480 USD
    Job
    2018.10.14
  • REVIEW

    Met her a couple of days back and it was a truly amazing experience ! She is super cool to talk to and have a great time with ;) Very welcoming and accommodating. Definite a 11/10 !

    Meeting Country:

    Sri Lanka

    Meeting City:

    Colombo

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    150 USD
    JD
    2018.10.14
  • REVIEW

    Nikki is a very lovely laid back sexy young woman! She has a great personality and takes the time to be attentive and caring! I will be giving her a call next time in town!

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    400 USD
    ChrisA.
    2018.10.14
  • REVIEW

    I have already visited Adriana twice and I will definitely do it again. Owner of a phenomenal body and charming smile. It took me to the clouds. I want more!

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    300 EUR
    Marc
    2018.10.14
  • REVIEW

    She's a lovely girl. Pics are real. 1 hour was fab!! Had alot of fun!!! Would recommend for sure. She didn't offer full service but it was just as great. One thing I liked is that she didn't jump off the bed once I was done. Overall experience was totally worth it. I will surely visit again

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    1000 EUR
    Stive
    2018.10.13
  • REVIEW

    Fake! And I’m so tired look at all this of.. how.. possible send one come other one! Toottaly different and looks old than on fake and yellow teeth and when I say bye she say me blunt words!shoked sorry

    Meeting Country:

    Egypt

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    30 hours

    Cost:

    100 EUR
    Muhammad
    2018.10.13
  • REVIEW

    Not the chick in the photos, but still incredibly beautiful, and a great person. Would recommend.

    Meeting Country:

    South Korea

    Meeting City:

    Seoul

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    240 USD
    aVisitor
    2018.10.12
  • REVIEW

    OMG she was the bomb and I had the best time with her. So sweet and amazing to just speak to. She was so good in bed that made me want more and yes I loved option 2 babe. Loved every moment which was the best time spent. Beautiful is all I can say

    Meeting Country:

    Sri Lanka

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    120 USD
    Aaa
    2018.10.12
  • REVIEW

    She's a lovely girl. Pics are genuine as I checked on the tats she's got. 1 hour was fab!! She's alot of fun!!! Would recommend for sure. She didn't offer full service but it was just as great. One thing I liked is that she didn't jump off the bed once I was done. Overall experience was totally worth it. I will surely visit u again

    Meeting Country:

    Sri Lanka

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    100 USD
    AselaW
    2018.10.12
  • REVIEW

    She is not worth the time guys

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    200 EUR
    Tony
    2018.10.12
  • REVIEW

    It was a complete different experience.
    She wasnt rude on phone, she had perfect phone ettiqutes.
    I didnt feel awkward which i usually feel when im with a sri lankan girl, she wasnt in a hurry neither fussy of anything like the other typical SL women.
    She gave me my ever best blow job experience.
    I am a world traveller and run a channel on YouTube therfore i have been around the world and i mean what i say.
    She was a doll with soft skin and mind you very fresh. Not a speck of dirt or bad odour.
    You will be on my vlog and the only reason to visit SL again

    Meeting Country:

    Sri Lanka

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    350 EUR
    Vlogger
    2018.10.11
  • REVIEW

    salut je suis Daniela une jeune fille Russe.Venez me rejoindre pour un bon massage ou plus .J'aime la douceur les regards les longs baisers et aussi l'intensite des moments de plaisir uniquie!!!c'est mon vres Foto

    Meeting Country:

    Belgium

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    200 EUR
    daniela
    2018.10.11
  • REVIEW

    I never recommend this girl. The photo is not hers.

    Meeting Country:

    Romania

    Meeting City:

    Bucharest

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    150 EUR
    Benni
    2018.10.11
  • REVIEW

    the best girl ever met;so cute so gentle person.best service.hope to see her again

    Meeting Country:

    France

    Meeting City:

    Metz

    Meeting length:

    3 hours

    Cost:

    400 EUR
    ERIC
    2018.10.11
  • REVIEW

    واتس اب هو
    +13069004110

    Meeting Country:

    Jordan

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    250 USD
    Jad
    2018.10.10
  • REVIEW

    Booked Catarina for 1 hour at my hotel. She looked stunning and spoke perfect english. But what i really found interesting was the fact that we had good physical and mental connection. I must say that for instants i forgot it was a paid service. It was a wonderful moment. She is on another level!

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    200 EUR
    Jay
    2018.10.10
  • REVIEW

    Fake service. Dont pY up front!

    Meeting Country:

    Saudi Arabia

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    360 USD
    Topman
    2018.10.10
  • REVIEW

    Shes a thief shell rob you blind and dosent tell hobbyist sbout her STDs after going bareback..shes nasty and a thief..dont waste your time

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    300 EUR
    Worst nightmare
    2018.10.09
TopEscortBabes.com © 2018 | The site is owned and operated by Slay Ltd. Olympic House, Office 210, 2nd floor, Ilford IG1-1BA, United Kingdom | All rights reserved!
Twitter
Escort Ads in English Escorte Annonces en Français Escort hirdetések magyarul

You are about to enter a website that may contain content of an adult nature. These pages are designed for ADULTS only and may include pictures and materials that some viewers may find offensive. If you are under the age of 18 (or 21 in some countries), if such material offends you are if it is illegal to view such material in you community please do not continue.

You can view the website without registration. Please read our Terms and Conditions and our Privacy Policy to know more about the terms of use. This site may include elements that may be harmful to childen under 18.

If you would like to restrict children to have access to such content from this computer, use a filter program. Download a filter program and more information here.

Entering the site will constitute your agreement to our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy:

  • I am 18 years of age or older.
  • I accept all responsibility for my own actions.
  • I agree that I am legally bound to these Terms and Conditions.