Escort reviews

久遠 莉々

Meeting date: 18 May 2024

City / Country: Japan

Price, duration: 550 EUR, 3 hours

Noradrenalin's review

I met Riri-san last November during a business trip week in Osaka. Riri-san is kind, beautiful, empathic and really passionate. She knew exactly what I needed. I enjoyed our encounter so much that I booked for every free evening during that week. I will definitely contact her next time again. Please treat her kind. She provided the perfect girlfriend experience.

real photos

Bella

Meeting date: 17 May 2024

City / Country: Morocco

Price, duration: 1000 EUR, 3 days

Micheal 's review

Is true a lot of escort in Marrakech and more cheaper but most dont give good services Really nothing to say, I booked it for 3 days. I was afraid at first about the feeling and the behavior since it was an outing with friends in Agafay, my friends thought it was my girlfriend and not an escort because she behaved well like a friend, she was very sticky to me everything is fine and in addition they have very smooth and soft skin, she is clean, young ,funny and hot In my first golden shower expérience she did it hhhh Thanks Bella more sucess

real photos

Ella

Meeting date: 16 May 2024

City / Country: France

Price, duration: 250 EUR, 2 hours

Leon.ben's review Translated · See original

I've just left the apartment of this pretty naughty girl and I really doubted she was real but as soon as I opened her door all my doubts disappeared. A real bombshell in real and more beautiful in real I loved this moment darling and I'll be back as promised.

Jamille Elle

Meeting date: 16 May 2024

City / Country: Thailand

Price, duration: 7000 THB, 2 hours

Wang's review

I have been dreaming of this meeting for 2 months, because of her travel it is difficult to meet her in here. This girl, is really a gem , 100 real girl like in the pictures, her looks are amazing and her personality is even better, her oral and anal the best I ever had. I hope to see her sometime in the future

real photos

Jamille Elle

Meeting date: 16 May 2024

City / Country: Thailand

Price, duration: 9000 THB, 3 hours

Hong's review

Can't recommend enough! Super sweet, fun and passionate, she takes the iniciative herself allows you to take it, when you want to. The hour we spent together flew by in a blink of an eye! Also it's worth noting that the pictures do not do her justice, she's much hotter in the real life. All 'n all, 10/10 experience, will definitely reach out to her again, if opportunity comes!

real photos

Soska

Meeting date: 15 May 2024

City / Country: Egypt

Price, duration: 250 EUR, 60 hours

كريم 's review Translated · See original

I had a great time with her and she loves to dance and have fun, thank you Soska.

real photos

Jamille Elle

Meeting date: 14 May 2024

City / Country: Thailand

Price, duration: 7000 THB, 2 hours

John David's review

She is a beautiful girl, gorgeous, very kind, confident, intelligent, with an amazing Girl Friend Experience. exactly as the photos and as real as it gets. She knows how to treat a guy like a lover. She really pays attention to you and she makes sure you are comfortable and happy during your time with her, definitely recommend her to anyone who wants to have a real companion with a classy professional lady with positive energy. Thank you very much Mari for everything I will definitely book you again in the future

real photos

Kristina

Meeting date: 14 May 2024

City / Country: Canada

Price, duration: 250 USD, 1 hour

Hamza's review

He doesn't have any health problems I am an athletic person, I have a beautiful body, and I love having sex

Jamille Elle

Meeting date: 13 May 2024

City / Country: Thailand

Price, duration: 9000 THB, 3 hours

Mun's review

Jamille is the best! I had a great time with her. She's as cute as the picture. Her body is perfect, she is so petite and cute! She also has great conversations and isn't shy about sharing about her personal life. She is eager to please and provide a true girlfriend experience. Highly recommended. Looking forward to seeing you next time. Thanks

real photos

Linda

Meeting date: 13 May 2024

City / Country: Mexico

Price, duration: 600 USD, 3 hours

LMV's review

Linda is amazing!! She is beautiful and has a an amazing body but she has an even hotter personality!! She made the experience unforgettable!! It was totally worth it!! I would recommend Linda 100%

real photos

Madame Caramel

Meeting date: 12 May 2024

City / Country: UAE

Price, duration: 1200 EUR, 6 hours

Ana Maria 's review

My bf was on some job in Dubai so i wanted meet Caramel. Im tall girl 6,1 (186 cm) and in heel 6,5 (196 cm) and 165 lbs ( 70 kg) with big F boobs. Caramel loved my look body, for start i remove my high heel boots she give me deep tongue kiss long then lick, suck, bite my big boobs and finger my pussy. Then comment you are allready wet my tall sexy slut. After that i lick suck her boobs, armpits, pussy and ass lot of face sitting. Her ass is huge, while seat on my face she grab my big boobs, squeez them, slap hard as my tongue was lick clean her ass. Then she strapon fuck my pussy doggy, 11 inches Black strapon fuck me hard pulling my long blonde hair. To prevent my scream she put me big gag in mouth, also collared me. Then while fucked me she started slap my ass very hard telling how she love tall blonde whores and bitch and how she will used and get for fuck to all who want. My ass become red even blue soon, then she started fuck my ass. My ass was tight but she insert whole 11 inches in i wanted move forward but she grab me hard so i could not escape. Big strapon drill my ass deep and she then whip my back for punish as i try escape. After that she get bigger strapon fuck my pussy as i ride her she was grab my ass hard while i ride her strapon said how i Will be her Best whore. After this she ponyride my back and she is 240 lbs weight me 165 lbs so was hard for me but i try. I was collared, gag, she insert dildo in my ass and ride me like her slut. After this she piss in my mouth and i drink all. Then she fuck me again with big strapon in ass long deep hard, preparin me for double strapon fuck my pussy and ass Still slap my ass hard. Last was fisting my pussy deep and then whip my ass hard. One more golden shower in my mouth some slap on my face and boobs and that was it.

Marry

Meeting date: 12 May 2024

City / Country: Turkey

Price, duration: 350 EUR, 2 hours

Mark 's review

Marry is beautiful, tall girl. There was meeting at her hotel, everyone was great ! It’s real girl , as in the photo. I hope see you soon again.

real photos

Aurika new

Meeting date: 12 May 2024

City / Country: Turkey

Price, duration: 300 EUR, 2 hours

Heinz 's review

Great girl, very sweet and affectionate. She really makes an effort to please her man perfectly. When she arrived at my hotel, she was wearing overknee boots and lingerie under her coat as demanded. Short handing her the money and she was already on her knees giving me the most obedient bj ever. She took it all into her mouth, used her tongue and lips and looked me always in the eyes. Perfect! I made her swallow the full load before I turned her around and started using her ass. She is not an anal lover but we had agreed on full service and so I didn't want to skip it, especially because she has an amazing ass. It's really juicy and tight and I took her again and again and came three times in her ass)) She is a girl who is open-minded and does everything to make her man feel like a king but I think she still needs some training so if you like teaching a girl and being dominant she is the perfect obedient and submissive girl. I'll definitely choose her again next time I'm in Istanbul

Jamille Elle

Meeting date: 11 May 2024

City / Country: Thailand

Price, duration: 7000 THB, 2 hours

Tommy Chan's review

I like your smile. She smiles very sweetly. I really like her service and her Thai massage. It makes me happy and feel relaxed. She's pretty good in bed. Hope to meet again. Thank you.

real photos

Jamille Elle

Meeting date: 10 May 2024

City / Country: Thailand

Price, duration: 9000 THB, 3 hours

hojin's review

She is very cute and small. I spent 3 hours with her eating dinner, drinking beer and listening to music at the hotel. She surprised me because she's a really good beer drinker lol. She services me, she takes care of me, she talks to me in a very friendly way. She's good at her job. She always asks me what I like and what I don't like. I am quite impressed and happy. See you again next time. thank you !!!

real photos

Melanie

Meeting date: 10 May 2024

City / Country: Singapore

Price, duration: 600 USD, 1 hour

John 's review

Incredible experience, very beautiful and sexy girl , amazing body , ass , tits , everything is perfect .. I m sure I will be back soon

Lisha

Meeting date: 09 May 2024

City / Country: Thailand

Price, duration: 5000 THB, 2 hours

Kevin's review

It was fantastic. She is so s cute girl. I think i was in Paradise. And she is so friendly too. I will book her again

real photos

Jamille Elle

Meeting date: 09 May 2024

City / Country: Thailand

Price, duration: 9000 THB, 3 hours

Koanji's review

Thanks for a great experience and a romantic evening. The real photo is 100 %. The real her is a little thinner than the picture. I really like her hips a lot she have s beautiful hips. Thank you for the great service you are so good at keeping me comfortable. Thank you for the Thai dance to me. Thank you for a great thai massage. Looking forward to seeing you next time. Have a good day.

real photos

Asia

Meeting date: 09 May 2024

City / Country: USA

Price, duration: 260 USD, 1 hour

Captinshlong's review

Miss Asia is absolutely incredible! She's a real sweetheart and the massage is fantastic. You won't be disappointed.

Lillith Blackheart

Meeting date: 09 May 2024

City / Country: USA

Price, duration: 275 USD, 1 hour

Drittz918's review

Friendly, professional, clean. Didn't feel like she was watching the clock. BEST HEAD and super tight pussy. Huge tits and fun to see.

real photos
1234...92

Escorts in All over the World by Cities

Change country