Escort reviews

Darla

Meeting date: 2019.12.07

City / Country: Netherlands

Price, duration: 300 EUR, 3 hours

Saqar's review

We meet in the apartment for 3 hours

real photos

MARIKA

Meeting date: 2019.12.07

City / Country: Finland

Price, duration: 350 EUR, 2 hours

Jojo's review

Very nice elegant lady in nice place very nice lingerie and beautiful body . I take 2h she make me come 3 times she little tied for the last shot but understand. Sure when i comeback in Helsinki i go sea here’s another times 5 stars not gfe but suck very good with condom

jessica

Meeting date: 2019.12.07

City / Country: Finland

Price, duration: 600 EUR, 3 hours

Jake's review

What an incredible experience. Even more beautiful in the flesh. A real angel that knows how to really make you feel special. I will definitely be back for more, and highly recommend her.

real photos

twogirls

Meeting date: 2019.12.07

City / Country: Morocco

Price, duration: 3000 EUR, 3 hours

Yassine's review Translated · See original

Hi, how are you ? You come to my house this evening is my number 0667433786

Ema

Meeting date: 2019.12.07

City / Country: Czech Republic

Price, duration: 1000 EUR, 2 hours

Tommy's review

she is not a typical pretty Czech girl that you might expect.

Ema

Meeting date: 2019.12.07

City / Country: Czech Republic

Price, duration: 1000 EUR, 2 hours

Tommy's review

She is really not a pretty Czech girl that you may expect, moreover her photo isn't true as well.

Christina Young Escort

Meeting date: 2019.12.07

City / Country: Netherlands

Price, duration: 540 EUR, 3 hours

George 's review

Cristina, you are simply the best escort I ever had! Thank you for the amazing time!

Monika

Meeting date: 2019.12.07

City / Country: Japan

Price, duration: 200 EUR, 2 hours

Todos's review

Charming character , great ass:) She loves hard sex .

Isabella Hot Blonde

Meeting date: 2019.12.07

City / Country: Netherlands

Price, duration: 700 EUR, 4 hours

Samuel's review

Isabella was the most beautiful and elegant lady I’ve ever seen in my life! I am so happy that I spend 4 hours at my hotel room with her, she made my night in Amsterdam amazing! Expectations were lower then what I received! Highly recommend her only to nice gentleman's! This beauty deserves only the best of life!

real photos

Isabella Hot Blonde

Meeting date: 2019.12.07

City / Country: Netherlands

Price, duration: 850 EUR, 5 hours

Leonard's review

I always wanted to meet Isabella for already few months, unfortunately I couldn’t set an appointment in advance because Isabella didn’t know her schedule at the time... I finally arrive and met her in person, she was above my expectations, sex was hot and BJ was great! She was very attractive & arrived with a hot dress at my room, on the moment I saw her I got immediately so horny! She likes more elegant things, as well as the sex was elegant:)) great time! Thank you Isabella!

real photos

Lyrica

Meeting date: 2019.12.07

City / Country: Barbados

Price, duration: 350 USD, 2 hours

Mass's review

2 hours very well spent, such a classy pleasant lady but quite freaky when the time comes, my best experience on this site so far.

real photos

SassyX7

Meeting date: 2019.12.07

City / Country: USA

Price, duration: 400 USD, 2 hours

John's review

Beautiful lady no rush nicely shaved and she make you feel wanted one of the best experience i ever had i cant wait to see her again.

real photos

Lina

Meeting date: 2019.12.07

City / Country: Egypt

Price, duration: 15000 EUR, 3 hours

Deed 's review

This cute creature named Sofi did a lot more than i expected, she is real she is not fake, will come back again and again !!!!!

Nicole Kaminski

Meeting date: 2019.12.07

City / Country: Poland

Price, duration: 1200 EUR, 12 hours

Mikael's review

I was lucky to meet Laura several times and it has always been top-level meetings, amazing time for me and I hope for her too. Laura is young, beautiful, sexy, delectable and gentle. She is also an intelligent interlocutor with a charming character. We always spent amazing social time, as for time spent in the hotel room, well it would be inappropriate to go into details. Simply, Laura blew me away with her enthusiasm and amazing energy. I have spent a lot of time with Laura so far, but I still don't have enough, our meetings seem too short ;) The longer we know each other, the more often she can surprise me :) She's the best girl I've ever met, my best experience with an independent companion. Leaves lasting memories. I can't wait for the next meeting :) Thank you Beauty :*

real photos

Victoria LUX incall-outcall

Meeting date: 2019.12.07

City / Country: Portugal

Price, duration: 350 EUR, 2 hours

James 's review

2 hours of pure pleasure... wonderful body, great erotic massage, insatiable sex. Hope to see you again Victoria !

real photos

Charizma MILF

Meeting date: 2019.12.07

City / Country: Switzerland

Price, duration: 800 EUR, 2 hours

Sugardaddy17's review

Wow simply WOW...Everything that I have imagined and much more...exceeded my expectations...Very easy to communicate and set a meeting, she gathered information about my likes and she provided everything I was looking for and much more. Beautiful, charming, intelligent, passionate, sexy and horny lady. Big smile on her face at all times. Beautiful incall, offered me refreshments. TOP SERVICE. She really enjoys her job ...does it with passion and provides outstanding experience...Definetely will repeat when I am back in Zurich

Anna

Meeting date: 2019.12.07

City / Country: France

Price, duration: 500 EUR, 2 hours

Piere's review

Second visit to lovely young lady and certainly not the last one. What a wonderful girl It is! Perfect in all aspects, she is very funny, really open-minded, and with both a contagious permanent good mood and the absolute will to make sure you are 100% satisfied. Not to mention that she is incredibly beautiful, very interesting, with a totally fluent English. She is very nimble and will adapt to what she understands you are looking for, and there again she is absolutely incredible, with a sixth sense that allows her to rightly guess if you want her to take the initiative or follow your lead. A real gem, to be treated as such!

real photos

Nikki

Meeting date: 2019.12.07

City / Country: USA

Price, duration: 800 USD, 2 hours

Tommaso 's review

Nikki really is Amazing ! I come to Chicago frequently. The 1st time I called someone else at another agency and it was a bust . The 2nd time , I called someone off Eros and it was not much Better , but the 3rd time I called Nikki and it was everything you would ever hope or dream of when calling an escort . She is a Winner , maybe the Best that I have ever seen , and if there is I can’t imagine it . Can’t wait to see her again .

adri

Meeting date: 2019.12.07

City / Country: Portugal

Price, duration: 200 EUR, 2 hours

Luke's review

This lady is a real scam. She comes to the hotel and tells me that because of bad past experience for not being paid she wants the money in advance that she will drop to her manager downstairs. She left a bag of stuff in the room as a pledge. Needless to say she ran away with the money and never came back. Watch out!

Winni

Meeting date: 2019.12.07

City / Country: Sri Lanka

Price, duration: 220 USD, 12 hours

Stisman's review

Splendid experience. Perfect hands and knows where to give touch. Unforgettable experience

real photos
1...87888990

Escorts in All over the World by Cities

Change country