Vous êtes sure que vous voulez supprimer?

Avis sur les Escortes par les clients

  • AVIS

    Beware...this is a scam. She (or he) will ask you to buy a recharge coupon for the amount and ask you for the code to 'confirm' it.

    Very obviously a scam. Not worth risking your money

    Pays de la Réunion:

    France

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Nice

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    2 hours

    Prix:

    250 EUR
    Dubaimonger
    2019.08.22
  • AVIS

    Sandra is very beautiful , elegant and a sexy lady. She is very passionate about sex. I had a great time with her. She made me explode. I’m sure you won’t regret spending time and money her.

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Singapore

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    200 EUR
    Jame
    2019.08.22
  • AVIS

    I.went there and I didn't found the same girl.in the pics and then I.went out I.took my money back.and went put. Its not for things.like this.

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Malta

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    02.00 hours

    Prix:

    50 EUR
    Buddy
    2019.08.22
  • AVIS

    Very very bad experince She's drama queen First off she dosen't let u kiss her or lick her vagina I paid first Then She said: " only two things oral with condom and reguler sex " I took off my clothes and she get her tits out Started BJ i asked her multible cum? She said no only once. I said let's make it 2 She started screaming: " take off your hands of me , i told you only BJ and reguler sex " i said why you screaming relax i am just asking She got up and called her bodyguard and started screaming: " help me help me i am scared call the police come to the room!!!" I kept telling her relax i just asked you she wouldn't stop Therefore i told her you have the money right? She said yes And you didn't do what you promiced If you wanna take the money and go go She said i will take the money and go I said it's ok but i will speak with your bodyguard she said ok let's go When he arrived i tried to talk with him i told him she have my money and we didn't do anything he said i don't care They got in the car then she give me her middle finger and drove off Lasted only 5 min in the room and 30 sec BJ that's cost 150 euro

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Netherlands

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    150 EUR
    Dallas
    2019.08.22
  • AVIS

    Gros problème j'ai acheté pour 500€ de recharge PCS et je n'ai pas vu Vicky. Au début elle demande 150€ il faut donner le code pour qu'elle vérifie. Puis elle demande 100€ pour préservatifs... puis 50€ pour logeur. Elle redemande ensuite d'autres recharges disant que les précédentes ne sont pas valables. Bref elle récupère tous les codes mais ne vous voit jamais. De l'arnaque. Peut-être dû à l'organisation j'ai déjà eu cela avec une escort sur Aix mais avec un coût moindre

    Pays de la Réunion:

    France

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Martigues

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    0 hours

    Prix:

    500 EUR
    Francis
    2019.08.22
  • AVIS

    Beautiful!!!
    She is a real princess
    So cute, so sweet.
    Love it.

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Portugal

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    120 EUR
    Rúben
    2019.08.22
  • AVIS

    scam.. don't waste your time on her... booked her, went to her place which was 20 km away from me, when I arrived to location she just said she was in a different location.

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Jordan

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Amman

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    100 USD
    dan
    2019.08.22
  • AVIS

    Best escort girl I have met in Poland. Presentation 10/10, super sexy, great time. Meeting again soon.

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Poland

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    3 hours

    Prix:

    1200 EUR
    Petersco
    2019.08.21
  • AVIS

    Pretentious woman not wanting to meet as she looks for rich men.

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Switzerland

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    300 EUR
    James
    2019.08.21
  • AVIS

    My wonderful Kristina, it was so much pleasure to meet you. Hope to see you, when I visit Kiev next time.

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Ukraine

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Kiev

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    3 hours

    Prix:

    500 EUR
    Anthony
    2019.08.21
  • AVIS

    Sexy body, cute, on time. Excellent service 10/10.

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Poland

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    2 hours

    Prix:

    800 EUR
    PeterCrpo
    2019.08.21
  • AVIS

    I met Lillian in the restaurant and after followed to my hotel. She is a lovely and super sexy lady, very polite and respectful. Great body and presentation. Definitely will book again.

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Poland

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    3 hours

    Prix:

    1200 EUR
    SilasEst
    2019.08.21
  • AVIS

    Fake photos, the difference between pictures and reality is enorm

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Romania

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    150 EUR
    Mike
    2019.08.21
  • AVIS

    fake photo
    fake profile
    (no Philippines, Chinese)
    asking money for further service

    Pays de la Réunion:

    China

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    2200 USD
    shit
    2019.08.21
  • AVIS

    Fake pictures... not even close to who you will find.

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Malta

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Saint Julians

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    120 EUR
    HBOSS
    2019.08.21
  • AVIS

    Very nice elegant lady in nice place very nice lingerie and beautiful body .
    I take 2h she make me come 3 times she little tied for the last shot but understand.
    Sure when i comeback in Helsinki i go sea here’s another times
    5 stars not gfe but suck very good with condom

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Finland

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    2 hours

    Prix:

    350 EUR
    Jojo
    2019.08.21
  • AVIS

    Very good girl give me 2 shot on one hour more beautiful than pictures next time when i have an overnight in Helsinki i take here for the night.
    5 stars and nice place for incall very clean

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Finland

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    200 EUR
    Jojo
    2019.08.19
  • AVIS

    Sienna is nice person, perfect looking body and amazing tits! It was my pleasure to meet and i hope to come back again! Warm person you can also talk to. Really recommend and she is looking as good as on the pictures! Maybe even better!

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Romania

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Bucharest

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    150 EUR
    jador
    2019.08.19
  • AVIS

    I had a wonderful experience. It was such fun meeting her

    Pays de la Réunion:

    India

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    2 hours

    Prix:

    550 AED
    Mjgg
    2019.08.19
  • AVIS

    C est une arnaque. Elle me donne Rdv au 12 rue ogee à nantes la rue s arrête au numéro 10. Elle me dit qu elle s est trompée que c est au 10.je m y rends quand même. Personne ne m a jamais répondu ni au Sms ni au téléphone. Les tickets transcash ont quand même été encaissés. Elle m a envoyée un Sms en pretextant un empêchement. Grosse arnaque

    Pays de la Réunion:

    France

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    2 hours

    Prix:

    250 EUR
    Philjess23
    2019.08.19
TopEscortBabes.com © 2018 | Le site est détenu et exploité par LBG Pro LTD 85 Great Portland Street, London W1W 7LT, Royaume-Uni | Tous droits réservés!
18 U.S.C. 2257 | Twitter