Biztos törölni akarod kedvenceid közül?

Beszámolók az ügyfelek által

  • BESZÁMOLÓ

    Met this sexy hot goddess yesterday. I wanted her to dominate me softly and she did it very nicely. She spanked me and I ended up worshipping her ass and pussy with my tongue. And in the end this goddess ordered me to satisfy her with my cock. I have to say this was a top experience for me. I hope I manage to make time to go and satisfy this sexy goddess again soon.

    Találkozó országa:

    Finland

    Találkozó városa:

    Helsinki

    Találkozó hossza:

    1 hours

    Ár:

    200 EUR
    Markku
    2018.11.15
  • BESZÁMOLÓ


    Wow, wow. The bar was high, but Khloe set it even higher. I commonly do not go for girls without lots of reviews, but given the reputation, I decided to make an exception. I am glad I did it. I am impressed by this girl, she is pretty, hot, smart, humble and educated. She has a very hot body, the face of an angel, brains, and personality to match. I hope she continues to be like that and does not let the business take over her personality as many other girls do. Khloe is quite pretty, she reminds me of a playboy model. Think of the Sorority girl back in college that you wished you could have. That one is Khloe. I called a couple of hours before and I address of her downtown apartment, then I called again for the apt number. I went to the room I found a young very pretty girl wearing only underwear. In preparation for the appointment, I got her a couple of dresses so she could model them for me. That was an excellent idea. She looked so hot in this short tight black dress, quite an experience to have this girl in the dress in front of a mirror...
    When I entered the apartment, I gave her the gift she requested and excused myself to the shower. When I came out, I asked her to model the dresses for me. She looked so hot in these dresses that I started to have all sort of fantasies. I asked for a cover, and I bent her over with this black short and tight dress in front of a mirror. She turned her face towards the mirror and wow, wow, once in a lifetime experience. Then I sat on a chair, and I let her ride me in reverse cowgirl with the dress still on. She was having fun with my cock, she moved sideways, then she was making circles with her hips, it was awesome. Then again to the mirror, then to the bed. I asked her to ride me in cowgirl, and she jumped on top of me until I was done. This girl is awesome. Thank you, Khloe for making me feel so special! After that, I showered again, and we talked. I had with Khloe some of the best conversations I ever had with a provider. Khloe is a lovely girl, please, I beg you guys, treat her well.

    Találkozó országa:

    USA

    Találkozó városa:

    Ventura

    Találkozó hossza:

    1 hours

    Ár:

    $500 USD
    PLZBREAL
    2018.11.15
  • BESZÁMOLÓ

    With the internet full of fake profiles, Jessica is a blessing. As said by others it is really her - and she is even better looking in real life (it seems impossible, I know, but she is).
    I met her once before and my memory was correct - one of the best girls out there.
    Nice voice when you call, and a mysterious smile when she opens the door. Easy to find nice, clean apartment in city center.
    When I arrived there she does not beat around the bush: quick shower and then into the bedroom. She is really active, both BJ (that long dark soft hair running over my body during BJ is a plus!) and sex. She rides nice, but seems to really like it from behind. And so do I, makes it a perfect match. Even after finishing there is no rush, stayed the full time I paid for and had a nice discussion. Real GFE.
    Will definately visit again!

    Találkozó országa:

    Finland

    Találkozó városa:

    Találkozó hossza:

    2 hours

    Ár:

    400 EUR
    J T
    2018.11.15
  • BESZÁMOLÓ

    Bonsoir comment vas tu ? La belle princesse dis quand reviendra tu abidjan car j aimerais passe un moments agréable

    Találkozó országa:

    Cote d'Ivoire

    Találkozó városa:

    Találkozó hossza:

    2 days

    Ár:

    100 EUR
    Toni
    2018.11.15
  • BESZÁMOLÓ

    Clean girl, but don't look like the pic's. She is kinda fat and arrogant. Not for me , sorry! I think have better in lisbon!

    Találkozó országa:

    Portugal

    Találkozó városa:

    Lisbon

    Találkozó hossza:

    1 hours

    Ár:

    200 EUR
    David78
    2018.11.15
  • BESZÁMOLÓ

    Changed her mind and cancelled 2 appointments. So complete no show. Excused herself with missing bus, and ignored I offered to pay for taxi.

    Találkozó országa:

    Czech Republic

    Találkozó városa:

    Találkozó hossza:

    2 hours

    Ár:

    450 EUR
    John Deere
    2018.11.15
  • BESZÁMOLÓ

    Fake pictures, the girl from the pictures is Rachel Cook and has a instagram called rachelc00k. beware, don't let pictures fool you.

    Találkozó országa:

    Belgium

    Találkozó városa:

    Brussel

    Találkozó hossza:

    1 hours

    Ár:

    250 EUR
    PadioSaddle
    2018.11.15
  • BESZÁMOLÓ

    Jude is everything just as she represents.she takes her time and really gets me aroused. She really wants to please and and enjoys it. Did I mention that she is a real beauty with an incredible, natural body. It's time and money well spent, you won't regret it!

    Találkozó országa:

    Portugal

    Találkozó városa:

    Lisbon

    Találkozó hossza:

    2 hours

    Ár:

    200 EUR
    Mike
    2018.11.15
  • BESZÁMOLÓ

    I’m not one for writing reviews unless I feel they are justified. Amber certainly deserves all the positive feedback that’s been previously written. The pictures on her website are definitely her. She’s petite with toned slender body, just the way I like them! I’m too much of gentleman to go into details of our meeting but what I will say is you won’t be disappointed. She truly is a great companion & I look forward to seeing her again soon

    Találkozó országa:

    Austria

    Találkozó városa:

    Vienna

    Találkozó hossza:

    48 hours

    Ár:

    1050 EUR
    John J
    2018.11.15
  • BESZÁMOLÓ

    Thank you was so fun . I really hope to see you soon.

    Találkozó országa:

    Portugal

    Találkozó városa:

    Találkozó hossza:

    2 hours

    Ár:

    300 EUR
    Miguel
    2018.11.15
  • BESZÁMOLÓ

    i had great time with her with round ass and perfect sized breasts

    Találkozó országa:

    Jordan

    Találkozó városa:

    Amman

    Találkozó hossza:

    1 hours

    Ár:

    250 USD
    samer
    2018.11.15
  • BESZÁMOLÓ

    Reallly beautiful girl. Great breasts and a nice service. Always giving me pleasure

    Találkozó országa:

    Portugal

    Találkozó városa:

    Találkozó hossza:

    1 hours

    Ár:

    200 EUR
    Cipriano
    2018.11.15
  • BESZÁMOLÓ

    I met Jess at my hotel. She has a nice figure, not your normal thin Asian body, but a little curvy. We proceeded to my room and got to business. She is partially shaved and very tight and took it both in missionary and doggie styles, but I think she really enjoyed the later. She finished me off with her mouth and took the load on the side of her face. Overall a very pleasant experience.

    Találkozó országa:

    China

    Találkozó városa:

    Shanghai

    Találkozó hossza:

    1 hours

    Ár:

    2000 CNY
    Mark
    2018.11.15
  • BESZÁMOLÓ

    I met with Apple at my hotel in Shanghai and it was a wonderful experience. She dresses conservative but sexy with glasses. We had a passionate time and she really provides a good GFE with intense deep french kissing. Having sexy with her shaved pussy was very very nice but the best was the anal sex in her solid but slender butt. It was an amazing time and I will be seeing her again.

    Találkozó országa:

    China

    Találkozó városa:

    Shanghai

    Találkozó hossza:

    1 hours

    Ár:

    3000 CNY
    Mark
    2018.11.15
  • BESZÁMOLÓ

    It was not like I aspected, young style very mecanic did not give me pleasure really. Not my type sorry!

    Találkozó országa:

    Portugal

    Találkozó városa:

    Találkozó hossza:

    2 hours

    Ár:

    300 EUR
    Cipriano
    2018.11.15
  • BESZÁMOLÓ

    Alexandra is gorgeous, the best girlfriend experience ever. She never looked at the clock and was very passionate throughout our date. I will certainly visit her again.

    Találkozó országa:

    Portugal

    Találkozó városa:

    Lisbon

    Találkozó hossza:

    1 hours

    Ár:

    150 EUR
    Joao
    2018.11.15
  • BESZÁMOLÓ

    I have already visited Amanda twice and I will definitely do it again. Owner of a phenomenal body and charming smile. It took me to the clouds. I want more!

    Találkozó országa:

    Portugal

    Találkozó városa:

    Lisbon

    Találkozó hossza:

    1 hours

    Ár:

    150 EUR
    Pedro
    2018.11.14
  • BESZÁMOLÓ

    wow.. Very real very Finnish...
    Clean place straight from road into door.. no messing about. Clean shower and and nice towels. Used some hot gel on my balls and made me very hard. shes in her late 30s and is very good at what she does. suckedn my balls and cock and we fucked 3 times in the hour.. no clock watching just straight screwing and and resting and more screwing,,,.. will be going back next time in city.. she is not a chicky but a real woman. who cums and cums.... very hot very sexy lady

    Találkozó országa:

    Finland

    Találkozó városa:

    Hyvinkää

    Találkozó hossza:

    1 hours

    Ár:

    180 EUR
    Lift mechanic
    2018.11.14
  • BESZÁMOLÓ

    at first i was worried because i read some bad reviews about her but i did read some good ones too...the rest of escorts on here were either busy, never answered me, asked for a fortune to pay or even worse asked for money in advance that seemed like a total scam. So i took my chances and decided to go there. her place was safe, there was no pimps or anything, and she was sweet and made me feel at home and let me take my time. i was booked for 1 hour but she allowed me for a little less than 2 hours for the same price...it only seems that who has left bad reviews for her are her competitors...trust me guys you won't regret her.

    Találkozó országa:

    Jordan

    Találkozó városa:

    Amman

    Találkozó hossza:

    2 hours

    Ár:

    200 USD
    Peter
    2018.11.14
  • BESZÁMOLÓ

    Had the pleasure of spending 6 hours on a date with Louise. Beautiful and funny girl who knows how to please. Highly recommended.

    Találkozó országa:

    Czech Republic

    Találkozó városa:

    Prague

    Találkozó hossza:

    6 hours

    Ár:

    600 EUR
    lakrids
    2018.11.14
TopEscortBabes.com © 2018 | Az oldal tulajdonosa és üzemeltetője az LBG Pro LTD 85 Great Portland Street, London W1W 7LT, Egyesült Királyság | Minden jog fenntartva!
Twitter
Escort Ads in English Escorte Annonces en Français Escort hirdetések magyarul

Az oldalon található tartalmak, információk erotikus jellegűek lehetnek. Ez a weboldal kizárólag FELNŐTT látogatók és felhasználók számára készült, így a feltöltött képek és tartalmak egyesek számára sértőek lehetnek.

Amennyiben nem múltál el 18 éves (21 éves egyes országokban), vagy az oldal használata számodra jogszabályellenes, kérjük hagyd el az oldalt.


Az oldalt regisztráció nélkül is megtekintheted. A használatáról az Általános Szerződési Feltételeinkben (ÁSZF) és az Adatkezelési tájékoztatónkban tájékozódhatsz.

Ez a tartalom olyan elemeket tartalmazhat, amelyek a hatályos jogszabályok kategóriái szerint kiskorúakra károsak lehetnek. Ha azt szeretnéd, hogy az ilyen tartalmakhoz erről a számítógépről kiskorú ne férhessen hozzá, használj szűrőprogramot! Szűrőprogram letöltése és további információk itt.


A belépéssel egyidejűleg kijelented, hogy felnőttkorúnak számítasz és elfogadod az Általános Szerződési Felételeinket és az Adatkezelési Szabályzatot.