Escort reviews Tokyo

Yuka

Meeting date: 07 June 2024

City / Country: Japan

Price, duration: 46000 JPY, 2 hours

Ron Mund's review

Pleasantly surprised with this one. She speaks perfect English and gives great service, She's also a squirter! Yuka is very fun and enthusiastic. She gives great head and a professional Bali massage.

Kaoru

Meeting date: 22 May 2024

City / Country: Japan

Price, duration: 46000 JPY, 2 hours

Prawn's review

Under 5 feet tall, so if you're into petite chicks like me then this is your girl! Kaoru is a professional erotic massage therapists with a naughty side. She does an excellent back and body massage with oil. But she'll tease you along the entire time. She does a great happy ending with her hands and mouth. She left me full drained in a 2 hours session.

Shiho Egami

Meeting date: 23 April 2024

City / Country: Japan

Price, duration: 330000 JPY, 1 hour

sabar's review

shiho gave me the best service ever. she acts as in her JAV movie. Amazing.. She BJ me constantly while put my dick between her boobs till I cum.. I was screaming.. thanks shiho and THC as an agent

Sana

Meeting date: 14 January 2024

City / Country: Japan

Price, duration: 38000 JPY, 2 hours

Claude's review

She looks like an idol in person but with a small body. Totally adorable! Cute little tits and nipples. Just as hot as the pictures. Very confident, with a small body. I had no problem getting in as a foreigner. Her English was passable but not great. Her massage and hand job skills were excellent. She told me she likes pastry. Next time I will bring her a cream pie.

Squirting Sasha Sin

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: Japan

Price, duration: 35000 JPY, 1 hour

Sam's review

Met with Sasha in May in Tokyo and she could not have been more incredible. She was beautiful, friendly, funny, receptive, soft and smooth. She made me feel comfortable and didn't rush me. I hope to meet her again if I'm ever back in Tokyo.

real photos

Himari Kinomi

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: Japan

Price, duration: 40000 JPY, 1 hour

Tmr's review

She is not only very adorable, but good at massaging, and moreover, sexy. I believe she is the best masseuse in this salon! Looking forward to the next time!

Himari Kinomi

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: Japan

Price, duration: 30000 JPY, 1 hour

S's review

She is not only very adorable, but good at massaging, and moreover, sexy. I believe she is the best masseuse in this salon! Looking forward to the next time!

Seyong

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: Japan

Price, duration: 35000 JPY, 1 hour

Local guy's review

Visited in the second half of October This is not an independent escort. Some person other than the girl was messaging me. (easy to understand as the girl didn't know the content of messages). The girl herself didn't match the picture. Even though I had a nice time with the girl, it's definitely a fraud.

Viktoria NEW independent Tokyo

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: Japan

Price, duration: 3500 JPY, 1 hour

John Doe in Tokyo's review

I have never experienced such a wild time... I got wild with her, but she went much much wilder than I did. Guys, keep much STAMINA and ENERGY before you meet her. She goes really crazy in bed. I love the color of her skin, her body shape, and above all, her personality.

real photos

Viktoria NEW independent Tokyo

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: Japan

Price, duration: 3500 EUR, 1 hour

T.Y.'s review

I admit her service was one of the best I have ever had. I must move to Ukraine if all Ukrainian girls are so passionate in bed like she. There are many fake escort girls, but Victoria is very reliable and trustworthy. Every man should try meeting her at least once in his life!

real photos

Squirting Sasha Sin

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: Japan

Price, duration: 40000 JPY, 1 hour

George's review

Sasha is by far the best escort with incredible skills and a great person! Thank you! Definitely again!

real photos

Squirting Sasha Sin

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: Japan

Price, duration: 600 USD, 1 hour

luca e nina's review

We are a couple and we meet Sasha last month for a treesome, she was fantastic, perfect for a couple, she can be sweet and lovely with a female, and super sexy for the male, she gave a lot attention to my wife , she is also a nice and smart girl for a conversation pre and after...see you soon beautiful Sasha

real photos

Squirting Sasha Sin

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: Japan

Price, duration: 60000 JPY, 1 hour

Sam 's review

Amazing session with Sasha, service was nice and slow and relaxing vibe with nice music accompany with beautiful location that she choose which added to the vibe. Breathtaking massage Which was out of world and ended with a nice relaxing bubble bath. Amazing session which will make you want want more, 5 star rattings!

real photos

Squirting Sasha Sin

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: Japan

Price, duration: 35000 JPY, 1 hour

Ken's review

Sasha is an exquisite women. A pure beauty who are charming, classy and easy going...Everything combined in one perfection. Thank you very much Sasha, for your warmness company.

real photos

Lilly

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: Thailand

Price, duration: 160 EUR, 1 hour

Mike jones's review

We started kissing and touching each other for several minutes. I took her clothes off and wow! She has an amazing body! So firm and soft skin, smelled like roses! I kissed her whole body and specially took good care of her pussy. Oral, rubbing, caressing and soft fingering until she was very wet and ready for my little buddy to go inside.I wanted to start in missionary position but she wanted doggy first. So embarrassing, I came in less than 20 minutes. I was so excited and horny that I lasted less than a minute. She said that it was OK, that sometimes this happens. I was thinking on how on earth I came so fast. We spent the rest of the time cuddling and talking in the bed. Kissing and touching like lovers do. Great GFE!

real photos

Squirting Sasha Sin

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: Japan

Price, duration: 35000 JPY, 1 hour

sl's review

I had an amazing experience with her. She took her time and she had really great conversational skills. She really enjoys what she does and there is definitely not any pressure from her part. She knows how to fulfill a guy's fantasy. It does not feel like a session, it feels like a good time with an old flame or friend. I will definitely recommend her and will see her again. She deserves a five star rating!

real photos

Squirting Sasha Sin

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: Japan

Price, duration: 35000 JPY, 1 hour

Chokocrunch's review

Mannnn man man! Beautiful queen indeed! Very dedicated to the craft! Professional, sensual, humorous, relaxing, safe and understanding. Our conversation together showed that she is very goal oriented, ambitious and keeps her eyes on the prize. Every thing advertised is the real deal! The Sasha sin experience is a must! We talked about other ways to experience fun, and she will glad-fully give you the advice/suggestions you seek. She is definitely a master in her craft. The session was so relaxed, with a real girlfriend feel that feels so natural. If only all girlfriends were like this, there would probably be world peace because no one would want to leave home. If you have come across this profile, I implore you not to skip over this magnificent woman. Book her while she is still available! She has a ten star recommendation from me! I will definitely see you again!

real photos

Shiho Egami

Meeting date: 05 November 2023

City / Country: France

Price, duration: 100 EUR, 185 hours

Peter's review Translated · See original

Beautiful Japanese woman, with a cute little "Pussy", not to mention luscious, kissable lips.

Lilly

Meeting date: 29 November 2022

City / Country: Thailand

Price, duration: 4000 THB, 2 hours

Yeah's review

Not at all what she looks like. NOT REAL PHOTOS. Do not waste your time.

real photos

Lilly

Meeting date: 29 November 2022

City / Country: Thailand

Price, duration: 220 EUR, 2 hours

john kennedy's review

Felt compelled to write this review after seeing Lucy this week. I had seen her site and read some of her reviews noting open mindedness, good service list energy levels etc. She had what I wanted and so booked for 90 minutes noting at the time. Reply was prompt and initial booking was sorted with minimum fuss. The day eventually came. Had the knock on her door and she welcomed me in. Introductions and had a chat about background etc and then invited to the shower. She helped me clean me (thoroughly) and I got to see and touch her as I wanted to. She isn't shy. Provided a nice BBBJ kneeling in the shower. Lots of slobber and deep throat. Made eye contact the entire time. In hindsight I would have come earlier and booked more time. I didn't know what I was in for and normally I like to have a sample date and then wrestle with the idea and my wallet as to a longer 2nd date. Thanks babe

real photos
12