Escort reviews Amman

روان

Meeting date: 18 June 2024

City / Country: Jordan

Price, duration: 170 EUR, 1 hour

mshari's review Translated · See original

its very bad and dirty girl i dont suggest he has infections and you get gonorrhea with sex with him

real photos

ساره Vip

Meeting date: 07 June 2024

City / Country: Jordan

Price, duration: 70 EUR, 1 hour

الجمل's review Translated · See original

It's crazy, I've had it more than once, it's very, very, very, very good and it's very, very, very soft.

real photos

Assi tadrus

Meeting date: 01 June 2024

City / Country: Jordan

Price, duration: 1 USD, 1 hour

Fadi's review Translated · See original

I contacted her on WhatsApp, her style was sophisticated, we dated, and she asked me to go to her apartment, and when I saw her, she was much more beautiful than the pictures, and her apartment was quiet and comfortable, I felt safe. We kissed each other and had sex, her body is soft and clean and smells sweet, it was one of the most beautiful experiences, it is the best shemel I met in Jordan Amman I love you ❤️

real photos

ساره Vip

Meeting date: 23 April 2024

City / Country: Jordan

Price, duration: 100 USD, 1 hour

Ammanbull's review Translated · See original

Beautiful and sexy lady she is hot in bed , clean and safe place I'll come back again

real photos

ساره Vip

Meeting date: 23 April 2024

City / Country: Jordan

Price, duration: 70 EUR, 1 hour

No one's review Translated · See original

The world's best pussy, ass and asshole, professional sucking and experience in fucking is awesome You can fuck her for three hours and not be satisfied

real photos

Ellinda

Meeting date: 23 April 2024

City / Country: Philippines

Price, duration: 8000 EGP, 1 hour

minna's review

Very good girl room clen and safe i love you very much thank you deal see you soon i wiil come back soon

nona

Meeting date: 06 December 2023

City / Country: Jordan

Price, duration: 70 EUR, 1 hour

Mido's review

Not responding on whatsapp And dont answer on the question and request higher price than show .... ...........

real photos

Tasha

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: Jordan

Price, duration: 100 EUR, 1 hour

drguitar's review

fake pics . went there and i found out that she is very ugly

real photos

Suzy ann

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: Jordan

Price, duration: 50 EUR, 1 hour

BigGeorge's review

Extremely rude and unfriendly. Stinks!!

Natasha

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: Jordan

Price, duration: 100 USD, 1 hour

Abdullah's review

Same as picture,big ass ,big boobs..highly recommend

Shmwr

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: Jordan

Price, duration: 75 EUR, 1 hour

Mohdshe's review

She is very dirty and has a very bad smell

Berry

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: Jordan

Price, duration: 50 EUR, 1 hour

John_jack's review

Bad girl. Very bad smel.

real photos

مرح

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: Jordan

Price, duration: 120 EUR, 1 hour

ليث's review Translated · See original

Fake photos that don't match the real person, illusions and fantasies

dana Business

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: Jordan

Price, duration: 150 EUR, 1 hour

Ahmad's review

Thank you

real photos

dana Business

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: Jordan

Price, duration: 100 EUR, 1 hour

مجدي's review Translated · See original

It was a very nice hour. Thank you.

real photos

dana Business

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: Jordan

Price, duration: 150 USD, 1 hour

Hani's review

Bad handling Not as agreed She received a lot of calls during the meeting Not clean

real photos

dana Business

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: Jordan

Price, duration: 120 EUR, 1 hour

adam's review

She is kind, adorable, smells amazing. She has beautiful face and body. She smiles warmly and communicates just fine. I will not forget her. She deserves to be treated with kindness.

real photos

dana Business

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: Jordan

Price, duration: 20 EUR, 1 hour

sameer's review

very bad girl dirty and lier dont waste ur time guys be careful

real photos

Berry

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: Jordan

Price, duration: 50 EUR, 1 hour

Mmak's review

Very bad girl i have deal with her for 1 hour and when i arrived to amman she dose not answer on her phone

real photos

dana Business

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: Jordan

Price, duration: 40 EUR, 1 hour

khaled's review Translated · See original

Liar and impostor Please be wary of this very bad and dirty girl

real photos
123

Escorts in Jordan by Cities

Change country