Escort reviews

Jenny

Meeting date: 20 June 2024

City / Country: Thailand

Price, duration: 600 EUR, 24 hours

Def's review

Jenny really gives the topnotch service everyone dream about. I met her lot of times while I was on holiday in Thailand, became her loyal customer. The time spent with her was my best time in my life. She is a skillful professional, but really is a down to earth person, she is truly amazing, my best experience ever. I wish she could be mine but anyway, guys, just treat her well, she deserves to be treated well, she gives great respect and very humble person. I only can recommend her.

Bella

Meeting date: 20 June 2024

City / Country: Argentina

Price, duration: 3000 USD, 3 days

Paul F's review

Bella is such a wonderful and sweet girl. She was perfectly on time at the lobby, we spend than nice dinner, very easy going girl with bright sense of humour. Her pictures are 100% real.. And she looks much better in real than in pictures.. I couldn't stop to look on her! She is wild and spontaneous.. and unforgettable in the room.. I spent a few more nights with this princess.. Counting days for my next visit to Buenos Aires

real photos

Bella

Meeting date: 20 June 2024

City / Country: Argentina

Price, duration: 5000 EUR, 5 days

Markus's review

The best 5 days of my life. No exaggeration. 100% GF experience.. Beauty and intelligence. Each day better than the next

real photos

Dominique

Meeting date: 20 June 2024

City / Country: Barbados

Price, duration: 350 USD, 1 hour

Dave's review

Fucking amazing! She has a magic touch and sweet little pussy. Booked her erotic massage and once she got started I knew I had to feel that death grip. Definitely gonna be back

real photos

Cybelle

Meeting date: 19 June 2024

City / Country: France

Price, duration: 200 EUR, 2 hours

Ahmed's review

All I can say is that, if you really want to have a good time, choose this girl because that's really what every man is looking for in terms of satisfaction. She is a full package.

Rim

Meeting date: 19 June 2024

City / Country: Morocco

Price, duration: 50 EUR, 1 hour

TesterDexter's review

I don't recommend, she's fat and ugly, don't give you time, don't want to talk, straight to sex, she is bad in bad and only want to lay on her back.RUN

Jamille Elle

Meeting date: 18 June 2024

City / Country: Thailand

Price, duration: 9000 THB, 3 hours

Roy's review

Adorned in lace and satin, she exudes a magnetic charm that captivates all who behold her. Her presence is a symphony of seduction, each gesture a symmetrical masterpiece of feminine grace. She embraces her curves with unapologetic pride, a goddess of desire commanding attention with every sway of her hips. Love you dear. see youubb

real photos

Lolo

Meeting date: 18 June 2024

City / Country: Egypt

Price, duration: 2000 EUR, 1 hour

You's review

I sent her a message on WhatsApp and arranged everything then when I got to the location, she sent me that she blocked me She is not serious about her service Scam

real photos

GiuliaTop

Meeting date: 18 June 2024

City / Country: France

Price, duration: 250 EUR, 1 hour

MasonYoung's review Translated · See original

A girl I couldn't find fault with (metaphorically speaking): charming, intelligent and attractive. She knows how to win a man over (at least she did with me). Next time, I'll certainly take more time to fully appreciate such an interesting enterprise.

real photos

Thaylla

Meeting date: 18 June 2024

City / Country: Morocco

Price, duration: 100 EUR, 1 hour

Rs's review

Doesnt return the calls and doesnt answer on whatsapp for 3 days, wouldve like at least to be declined than waiting for nothing!

real photos

روان

Meeting date: 18 June 2024

City / Country: Jordan

Price, duration: 170 EUR, 1 hour

mshari's review Translated · See original

its very bad and dirty girl i dont suggest he has infections and you get gonorrhea with sex with him

real photos

maevacoquine

Meeting date: 17 June 2024

City / Country: France

Price, duration: 50 EUR, 1 hour

Ricco08 's review Translated · See original

Super rdv. Fountain woman without condoms with mixed juice from another customer Too good a blowjob and super luscious tits Do it again

Jamille Elle

Meeting date: 17 June 2024

City / Country: Thailand

Price, duration: 7000 THB, 2 hours

christ wu's review

Best experience so far. From the moment I entered the space, I felt like she was my girlfriend. She is a sex goddess, you will enjoy every minute spent with her. Tina, if you read, know that I love you. Goodbye love.

real photos

GiuliaTop

Meeting date: 17 June 2024

City / Country: France

Price, duration: 260 EUR, 1 hour

Giulio's review Translated · See original

Thanks to her, I experienced a dreamy night that I will carry with me forever. I can't wait to return to Lyon so I can see my beautiful Slavic goddess again.

real photos

Roxanne

Meeting date: 17 June 2024

City / Country: France

Price, duration: 250 EUR, 1 hour

Pierre's review Translated · See original

Attention grosse arnaque elle demande paiement TRANSCASH ou paypal paiement en avance....il ne faut jamais payer en avance hein !!!

real photos

GiuliaTop

Meeting date: 15 June 2024

City / Country: France

Price, duration: 290 EUR, 1 hour

Nike's review Translated · See original

It made me feel wanted and loved in a way I'd never felt before. She's a true professional in her work, but also a sensitive and gentle woman.

real photos

Cybelle

Meeting date: 15 June 2024

City / Country: France

Price, duration: 500 EUR, 12 hours

Éric's review Translated · See original

Apart from being a pro at her job, she's got a sense of humor that'll keep you with her for hours and hours, with good charisma, very sexy. Just the kind of girl a man needs to relax once in a while. Thank you, darling, and I'll be back as promised.

Wezoo

Meeting date: 15 June 2024

City / Country: Egypt

Price, duration: 3000 EUR, 1 hour

AlZaaber's review Translated · See original

This is a scammer who takes the deposit and doesn't go until no one talks to her or deals with her.

real photos

Lisa

Meeting date: 14 June 2024

City / Country: South Africa

Price, duration: 400 USD, 2 hours

John's review

This is amazing best I ever had and truly sexy and gorgeous, best bj you would ever have. She is just the way the picture is even sexier than the picture. Her service is 100/100. She is indeed the queen of bj.

real photos

Roxanne

Meeting date: 14 June 2024

City / Country: France

Price, duration: 750 EUR, 1 hour

Popommis's review Translated · See original

A thief and a liar... this person asks for big transfers and makes up bullshit excuses not to pay back. Don't go

real photos
123...92

Escorts in All over the World by Cities

Change country