Escort reviews Jordan

حياة

Meeting date: 23 April 2024

City / Country: Jordan

Price, duration: 100 USD, 1 hour

Ammanbull's review Translated · See original

Beautiful and sexy lady she is hot in bed , clean and safe place I'll come back again

real photos

حياة

Meeting date: 23 April 2024

City / Country: Jordan

Price, duration: 70 EUR, 1 hour

No one's review Translated · See original

The world's best pussy, ass and asshole, professional sucking and experience in fucking is awesome You can fuck her for three hours and not be satisfied

real photos

Ellinda

Meeting date: 23 April 2024

City / Country: Philippines

Price, duration: 8000 EGP, 1 hour

minna's review

Very good girl room clen and safe i love you very much thank you deal see you soon i wiil come back soon

nona

Meeting date: 06 December 2023

City / Country: Jordan

Price, duration: 70 EUR, 1 hour

Mido's review

Not responding on whatsapp And dont answer on the question and request higher price than show .... ...........

real photos

Tasha

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: Jordan

Price, duration: 100 EUR, 1 hour

drguitar's review

fake pics . went there and i found out that she is very ugly

real photos

Suzy ann

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: Jordan

Price, duration: 50 EUR, 1 hour

BigGeorge's review

Extremely rude and unfriendly. Stinks!!

Natasha

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: Jordan

Price, duration: 100 USD, 1 hour

Abdullah's review

Same as picture,big ass ,big boobs..highly recommend

Shmwr

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: Jordan

Price, duration: 75 EUR, 1 hour

Mohdshe's review

She is very dirty and has a very bad smell

Berry

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: Jordan

Price, duration: 50 EUR, 1 hour

John_jack's review

Bad girl. Very bad smel.

real photos

dana Business

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: Jordan

Price, duration: 150 EUR, 1 hour

Ahmad's review

Thank you

real photos

dana Business

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: Jordan

Price, duration: 100 EUR, 1 hour

مجدي's review Translated · See original

It was a very nice hour. Thank you.

real photos

dana Business

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: Jordan

Price, duration: 150 USD, 1 hour

Hani's review

Bad handling Not as agreed She received a lot of calls during the meeting Not clean

real photos

dana Business

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: Jordan

Price, duration: 120 EUR, 1 hour

adam's review

She is kind, adorable, smells amazing. She has beautiful face and body. She smiles warmly and communicates just fine. I will not forget her. She deserves to be treated with kindness.

real photos

dana Business

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: Jordan

Price, duration: 20 EUR, 1 hour

sameer's review

very bad girl dirty and lier dont waste ur time guys be careful

real photos

Berry

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: Jordan

Price, duration: 50 EUR, 1 hour

Mmak's review

Very bad girl i have deal with her for 1 hour and when i arrived to amman she dose not answer on her phone

real photos

dana Business

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: Jordan

Price, duration: 40 EUR, 1 hour

khaled's review Translated · See original

Liar and impostor Please be wary of this very bad and dirty girl

real photos

dana Business

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: Jordan

Price, duration: 40 EUR, 1 hour

Ahmad khaled's review

Very very shit she took from me price for one hour and she finished so quickly and kicked me out it didn’t take 15 minutes only agrees to one postion and doesn’t take bra off

real photos

Shmwr

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: Jordan

Price, duration: 200 AED, 1 hour

Salman's review

She is dirty and I believe she has ideas

Amy best service

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: Jordan

Price, duration: 150 EUR, 1 hour

Jack's review

Hurry up and clean the room, good service, come back next time

real photos

Elena Maria Anal

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: Saudi Arabia

Price, duration: 2500 EUR, 1 hour

Abd's review

TOTALY DIFFERENT GIRL. FAKE !!! RUDE!!! DON'T LOST TIME!!!

real photos
123

Escorts in Jordan by Cities

Change country