Escort reviews London

Tia Cummings

Meeting date: 02 May 2024

City / Country: United Kingdom

Price, duration: 600 EUR, 1 hour

Simon 's review

She’s exactly like her photos and very appealing great conversationalist and super sexy face and body.

real photos

Tia Cummings

Meeting date: 23 April 2024

City / Country: Australia

Price, duration: 1200 EUR, 1 hour

Charlie 's review

She’s absolutely hot and knows her way around the bedroom and is exactly like her pictures even better in real life. Her body is toned and wears the best lingerie like her here. I was extremely impressed.

real photos

Jessica

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: United Kingdom

Price, duration: 300 GBP, 1 hour

Shay's review

Jessica lives in one of the most luxury areas in London. Her flat looks friendly and welcoming, big and clean. I would like to start saying that Jessica is stunning, never before have I seen a girl who looks exactly like her pictures. Is something special about her, she is educated and polite. She has a gorgeous face with an amazing smile who melts your heart. Her body is incredible, slim, very fit and her pu*y is very tight! Definitely she loves to receive and gives pleasure!

real photos

TS KEYLA DIOR SEXY

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: United Kingdom

Price, duration: 150 GBP, 1 hour

Paul's review

Very good shemale ang good time Beautiful baby sexy hot

real photos

Jessica

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: United Kingdom

Price, duration: 450 GBP, 1h 30 min hour

Simon's review

Jessica grated me at the door wearing a very sexy and classy clack see through dress that clearly showed her beautiful shape and slender body. Jessica ticks every box for me, not shy to tell you how to please her ,and she rely enjoys it. I won't forget the exquisite sensations her tight body gave me. She is a dynamite.

real photos

Jessica

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: United Kingdom

Price, duration: 300 GBP, 1 hour

Yury's review

WOW wow wow.. The most beautiful girl that I ever seen. She has a super attitude, very warm and friendly. Truly a wonderful experience. I was a bit worried, but she exceeded my expectations. In real, she is more beautiful and stunning. Jessica is also naughty, as she can read your mind. most important, she knows how to get you in the mood for a kinky play. I would definitely go back when I am in the city.

real photos

Audrey York

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: USA

Price, duration: 400.00 USD, 1 hour

bill88's review

Audrey is a beautiful, busty, blond British bombshell. Her pics are accurate and she is everything you could ask for.

real photos

Jessica

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: United Kingdom

Price, duration: 300 EUR, 1 hour

Matt's review

Cutie Jessica. I spent a lovely time with her. She was like a girl friend and she kept me relaxed throughout. Her curvy body cannot be forgotten. She took every measure to enjoy sex till the end. I love to come back again to try my dreams with her.

real photos

Zoey

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: Denmark

Price, duration: 200 EUR, 1 hour

Mongoose 's review

Great service. She is warm and caring and a very sweet girl. Very slim body with a nice ass and smaller but lovely tits.

real photos

Mahak

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: United Kingdom

Price, duration: 50 EUR, 1 hour

Nate's review

Said she’s in Manchester then shared a “friend” ‘s contact to me. Turned out to be a scam. After asking for £50 deposit (which I did), I was told to transfer another £70 for “police security”. It’s a shame I lost fifty quids in such a simple trick.

Diamond

Meeting date: 05 December 2023

City / Country: United Kingdom

Price, duration: 350 GBP, 1 hour

Mo's review

Stunning girl who is very keen to please. Not a time watcher. Excellent service.

real photos

Sandra Sincere

Meeting date: 19 May 2023

City / Country: Switzerland

Price, duration: 1000 CHF, 4 hours

T's review

Perfection! The one word to describe Sandra. She is beautiful in her personality and stunning in her looks. An evening with her cannot be compared to anything else and has to be experienced. Sandra makes one feel special, her passion is absolute and unforgettable. She makes you come back for more and more.

Mahak

Meeting date: 19 May 2023

City / Country: USA

Price, duration: 500 USD, 2 hours

aaditya's review

its a nice person, thank you very much, i love you ,your servis is great , again thank you very much,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Sandra Sincere

Meeting date: 29 November 2022

City / Country: Switzerland

Price, duration: 900 EUR, 3 hours

Simon's review Translated · See original

Sandra is an extremely sensual, very attractive, unique woman with charm, intelligence and humor. She gives herself completely to her counterpart, in conversation as if under the covers, is a master of seduction and has delighted and enchanted me all along the line. A date with her is like a short vacation that I always want to treat myself to.

Amarile Karlota

Meeting date: 29 November 2022

City / Country: Norway

Price, duration: 400 EUR, 2 hours

Peter's review

She is very sensual and passionate redhead. It felt like meeting a lover who I know for many years. She is very welcoming, intelligent and super hot. Makes fantasies real.

Mahak

Meeting date: 17 August 2022

City / Country: United Kingdom

Price, duration: 300 EUR, 2 hours

Sandy's review

It was great to meet you, I feel that you have met me again

Mahak

Meeting date: 16 August 2022

City / Country: United Kingdom

Price, duration: 200 EUR, 2 hours

Hunger 's review

It was so much better than what i thought the time i spent with it was very good time mine and i really enjoyed it very beautiful their service is also great thank you see you again

Nour SouthKensington

Meeting date: 08 November 2021

City / Country: United Kingdom

Price, duration: 750 EUR, 2 hours

Ahmed 's review

Absolutely speechless with this lady . The perfect Girlfriend experience. She was exactly like her picture and even better in real I might say ! She speaks English perfectly with a lovely French accent. Her flat is very cosy and I could have stay for ever. She is very friendly and down to earth. Highly recommended ??‍♂️

muy bella

Meeting date: 18 July 2021

City / Country: United Kingdom

Price, duration: 200 EUR, 3 hours

Toy's review

Thanks so much Caribbean queen I have such a great few hours with you ...my money was well worth spending on you.if ur looking for a classy sexy excort please book this queen right here...she is really a lady in the street and a freak in the sheet...see you soon again

real photos

Lyen Parker

Meeting date: 06 April 2020

City / Country: Mexico

Price, duration: 600 EUR, 2 hours

Rodo's review

I love u Ure smile