Escort reviews Phuket

May

Meeting date: 2023.12.06

City / Country: Thailand

Price, duration: 100 EUR, 2 hours

Abdul's review

She really likes rimming and anal sex.A pretty good whore,who will do what you will want if she is enough paid.

real photos

Anais REAL INDEPENDENT

Meeting date: 2023.12.05

City / Country: France

Price, duration: 250 EUR, 1 hour

pickyman's review

I met Anais for the first time and it was a real pleasure. I don't like comparisons because each woman is unique, but with her we are in the high level service. A young woman with a beautiful body (photos are real and not corrected by Photoshop, it's so rare!), able to speak 4 languages (including French), who receives with a drink, who smiles, who really tries to seduce, able to talk about a lot of topics, and who knows what to do with a man but always with mutual respect (she is a very pure GFE). It's really an escort in the classical meaning, one with who you can go to a dinner, to a business appointment... but only for men knowing to behave respectfully with a woman.

real photos

Anais REAL INDEPENDENT

Meeting date: 2023.12.05

City / Country: France

Price, duration: 350 EUR, 1 hour

slavic_lover's review

It's not the first time I met an escort, but Anais is really a true escort. Of course she is really pretty with a beautiful body (photos are attractive but under the reality !), but in the same time, she is very pleasant, well educated and charming. And in the bedroom, she is very sexy, involved and she knows what to do, but, as a strictly GFE, she waits for respect and mutual pleasure (if you're not ready for that, forget her). On my side, I had really been like with a new girlfriend and the time has been spending too fast ! Last good point : apartment was very clean !

real photos

Anais REAL INDEPENDENT

Meeting date: 2023.12.05

City / Country: France

Price, duration: 350 EUR, 1 hour

letitgo's review

Anais is a sweety, intelligent and very sexy woman. She is simply the best girl I never met. I had a great GFE experience with her and she is perfect for a long term dating. The man who will conquer her heart will be the happiest & luckiest !

real photos

Rita

Meeting date: 2023.09.14

City / Country: Thailand

Price, duration: 6000 THB, 2 hours

BoomerSooner's review

All that is promised and more. Fun,creative,happy and also gorgeous. On time and not a clock watcher . Can’t wait to see her again

kasten

Meeting date: 2022.11.29

City / Country: China

Price, duration: 20000 CNY, 24 hours

yuye's review

she has beauty pussy.I had sex with her all night, and she had five orgasms

Miss Nanny - Angels Escort

Meeting date: 2022.11.29

City / Country: Thailand

Price, duration: 3500 THB, 2 hours

Enrico's review

Miss Nanny is a very cute escort, very kind, very pleasing, she will make your dreams come true, real GFE. I spent just two hour with her, but I will book her again.I can recommend her to anyone who loves to be taken care of.

kasten

Meeting date: 2019.12.07

City / Country: Thailand

Price, duration: 4500 THB, 2 hours

N.z.h's review

she was very lovely and perfect lady. she speak English very good . thanks for all

Anais REAL INDEPENDENT

Meeting date: 2019.12.07

City / Country: Luxembourg

Price, duration: 600 EUR, 2 hours

Mike's review

I just met Anais and got the best GFE meeting... She is gorgeous (pictures are real!!!). The rate is a little hight, but you get what you pay for and more. She speaks a perfect english, ( it's required for a real GFE and she speaks as well many languages I guess, so impressive culture, not often meet with an escort now a day). She is very friendly , with her you lose the notion of time, she is so sweet. We hade very good time in the heaven of her world. I hope to see her again soon.

real photos

Eva Fox

Meeting date: 2019.12.07

City / Country: Thailand

Price, duration: 22000 THB, 2 hours

Marko's review

So...its my first test a date with escort in Phuket. Esabella was very beautiful and stunning, very intelligent and her English is perfect. We did classic and anal sex and it was amazing. I recommend her ,and I'll be back

real photos

Escorts in Thailand by Cities

Change country