Escort reviews South Korea

mijinkim

Meeting date: 2023.08.10

City / Country: USA

Price, duration: 250 EUR, 1 hours

Thom's review

she boasts fantastic control Her skin was so white and soft Fascinated by her sexy gaze, I spent my time oblivious to time If I visit Korea again, I will spend time with her

Lia

Meeting date: 2023.08.09

City / Country: South Korea

Price, duration: 300 USD, 1 hours

Dave's review

She’s perfect and genuinely hot with a tender heart i wish i could marry her so she can only be mine so be kind to her she deserves at least that ?

real photos

HOT ICE INDEPENDENT

Meeting date: 2023.08.09

City / Country: South Korea

Price, duration: 450 EUR, 2 hours

Hunter 's review

I have never met such a person. When I first saw her, I thought, and that's exactly her, you won't say she's working. Very beautiful, thin waist, charming eyes. At first I was embarrassed, she took the whole initiative. And behaved like a geisha, I didn't even understand how I ended, it was so fast. The second time I wanted her myself, and she let me f@ck her up like the last whore. She's very passionate, her moaning, and a narrow and tight vagina … it's worth a try.

SorI individual Girl

Meeting date: 2023.08.07

City / Country: Argentina

Price, duration: 50000 EUR, 1 days

Hernan's review

Good yes my house private very good?????????????????????????????????????????????????

real photos

soojin

Meeting date: 2023.07.31

City / Country: North Korea

Price, duration: 300000 EUR, 1 hours

Maks12's review

Hello. I haven’t been able to find you in cocoa for a long time, I wrote to your number. please respond

real photos

Lia

Meeting date: 2023.07.31

City / Country: South Korea

Price, duration: 250 EUR, 1 hours

Puhlyash's review

Very hot and gorgeous. I spend magic 1 hour. Have very beautiful smile and voice. figure Like guitar i hope will see her soon.

real photos

Lia

Meeting date: 2023.07.18

City / Country: South Korea

Price, duration: 600000 EUR, 2 hours

Lion 's review

This girl so gorgeous and very sexy.. I spend unforgettable 2 hours with this babe..I really recommend visit this girl..

real photos

Gina

Meeting date: 2023.05.19

City / Country: South Korea

Price, duration: 220 USD, 1 hours

Sharks's review

Gina is fantastic. She is so sweet, skilled, and enthusiastic. She will listen to you and make you comfortable. Very easy to talk to. Blowjob was top notch. Im not the only one to say, the pictures dont do it justice, shes a hottie.

real photos

Genuine Korean Independent Kim

Meeting date: 2022.12.15

City / Country: South Korea

Price, duration: 1500 USD, 2 hours

Randy's review

I’ve been wanting to see Kim for quite some time now. I finally pulled the trigger and reached out. So glad I had the opportunity to meet her. She’s amazing and even prettier in person. I thought her price was high but when she opened the door it was obvious that two hours with Kim is priceless. Treat her well gents.

real photos

Nada Seoul, Incheon, Pyeongtaek

Meeting date: 2022.11.29

City / Country: South Korea

Price, duration: 300 USD, 1 hours

The boss's review

Don't trust this girl...She created so many profiles with different mail ids and fotos.....All the images are available on internet. She asked me first to deposit 50 US $ and she assured to meet on this weekend. Even many repeated mails to her, she did not responded so far. She is a cheater. These kind of girls are available to ruin the honesty.

real photos

Jina Park

Meeting date: 2022.11.29

City / Country: South Korea

Price, duration: 250 EUR, 1 hours

paul's review

she's a very pretty girl and gave me an excellent service. All her services were delivered in a friendly way. shes lively, sexy and out to please. highly recommended

real photos

MARI lovly girl

Meeting date: 2022.11.29

City / Country: South Korea

Price, duration: 250 USD, 1 hours

james's review

she was totally differnet with her photos I thoght she was pregnant toooo old and too fat girl

real photos

YuRi indepehttps

Meeting date: 2022.11.29

City / Country: South Korea

Price, duration: 240 USD, 1 hours

rick's review

nice, sweet attractive lady arrived. she was friendly n chatty, delivered her services wholeheartedly, was elegantly dressed and stayed for the promised time. well recommended

real photos

Genuine Korean Independent Kim

Meeting date: 2022.11.29

City / Country: South Korea

Price, duration: 500 USD, 1 hours

dove's review

I had a very enjoyable session with Kim who was beautiful, engaging, friendly, warm and who arrived precisely on time. Everything was done with enthusiasm and she's a happy bubbly personality. So if you want an excellent service, you know who to contact

real photos

KALEY

Meeting date: 2022.11.29

City / Country: South Korea

Price, duration: 650 USD, 2 hours

Bart's review

I have met her couple days ago, she was totally real girl from the pics above. I don't understand bad review, cause her service was excellent, sweet and charmy. Girls like Kaley are not for everyone, only for gentlemen. Still excited after our date and hope to see her once again soon...

real photos

DAMI Independent Girl

Meeting date: 2022.11.29

City / Country: South Korea

Price, duration: 250 USD, 1 hours

foo's review

Definitely not the girl on the picture. bait and switch. also services advertised are not performed. quite inactive. disappointing

real photos

Gina

Meeting date: 2022.11.29

City / Country: South Korea

Price, duration: 500 USD, 2 hours

hunkyman44's review

Gina was not just a service, but she was an entire experience. Not a time watcher and really provides a full girlfriend experience. Her pictures really do not do her justice and she is the sweetest escort I have ever met. Definitely a must to visit Gina!

real photos

Carmella

Meeting date: 2022.08.26

City / Country: South Korea

Price, duration: 100 USD, 1 hours

Sunny's review

I meet her in previous week. She pick me up and take me to her room. First we talk for 5 minutes after she offer me energy drink.After this she told me that take a shower.i take a shower and came out.then we become undress First we start romance hug each other kiss each other. I eat her lips. After this I suck her dick so nice dick. Very big and tight dick.First I fuck her but I cum so quick.then he start fucking me it was amazing.She hold my legs and put her dick in my ass. First I have too much pain but after some time it was amazing. She fuck me about 25 minutes without condom. And I enjoyed too much.i was too much satisfied.i want to meet her again and again. I prefer Carmella for everyone. Thanks

Gina

Meeting date: 2022.08.19

City / Country: South Korea

Price, duration: 400 USD, 2 hours

Alan's review

She is very nice,pretty and kind, I guess every person who met her will like her.

real photos

Gina

Meeting date: 2022.05.16

City / Country: South Korea

Price, duration: 300 EUR, 1 hours

Khan's review

She is so beautiful and amazing kind. It was like real GFE experience. she looks like young normal girl. but Her blowjob is fantastic. It'd never ever experienced like this before. It's not expensive with her. I want her everyday.

real photos
123

TopEscortBabes.com © 2023 | The site is owned and operated by SLAY PRODUCTIONS SL, Calle Alemania 1. 38660 Costa Adeje Santa Cruz De Tenerife. | All rights reserved!

Terms & Conditions | Privacy / GDPR | 18 U.S.C. 2257