Escort reviews Spain

Danaxmuscles

Meeting date: 2024.02.10

City / Country: Spain

Price, duration: 250 EUR, 2 hours

Xavier's review Translated · See original

Incredible! She does everything and spectacular. Anal, deep throat, domination and lets himself be dominated ... super personalized treatment. She takes care of every detail.

real photos

Danaxmuscles

Meeting date: 2024.01.29

City / Country: Spain

Price, duration: 500 EUR, 2 hours

Marco's review Translated · See original

I traveled from Italy to Alicante to have a session with Dana because she is my favorite porn actress, she is very nice and friendly, I told her in detail my fantasies and she fulfilled them all, she does a luxury deep throat and has an amazing ass, she loves that I fuck her ass hard and asks for more ....es pure vice. I will definitely come back to repeat. Thanks Dana you are a love ?

real photos

Milana

Meeting date: 2023.12.18

City / Country: Spain

Price, duration: 400 EUR, 1 hour

Eduardo's review Translated · See original

We met at the hotel ,1 h 350€ plus cab,it was magical ,Milana is an incredible girl,I recommend))))

real photos

Cindy

Meeting date: 2023.12.06

City / Country: Spain

Price, duration: 300 EUR, 1 hour

enrique's review

Very cute and Kind Girl. Had a very good time. She is very experienced gave me an amazing blowjob and anal sex was amazing. I will book her again for sure. Amazing experience.

real photos

Cindy

Meeting date: 2023.12.06

City / Country: Spain

Price, duration: 600 EUR, 3 hours

Blob's review

Cindy is a goddess, She came on time dressed really fancy and sexy. Cindy is tall and athletic with a very fit body. Her long legs are very sexy. She is very sensual and gave incredible blowjob. Sex was amazing. I really look forward to meet her again.

real photos

M I A

Meeting date: 2023.12.05

City / Country: Spain

Price, duration: 270 EUR, 1 hour

ROY's review

Very disappointing.Pictures were not of what arrived. A heavier girl ; bad breath, not sexy. Absolutely not stimulating or arousing for me. A failure. A waste of my time and money

Katya

Meeting date: 2023.12.05

City / Country: Italy

Price, duration: 300 EUR, 1 hour

Gianmarco's review

WOW,amazing girl. It was really good time, Pic are reall,amazing service. That girl really likes and know what she do. Was treated from the first minute when we have met

real photos

Claudia

Meeting date: 2023.12.05

City / Country: Spain

Price, duration: 200 EUR, 1 hour

Levi's review

I would like to meet with you fir a beautiful hour. Im in melia alicante.

Gema Secret

Meeting date: 2023.12.05

City / Country: Spain

Price, duration: 320 EUR, 1 hour

Andrew45's review

fantastic appointment. Kiss with an incredible passion. took her time with the prelims, and has incredible hands for massages She was really spectacular.

real photos

Victoria

Meeting date: 2023.12.05

City / Country: Italy

Price, duration: 250 EUR, 1 hour

Carloti's review Translated · See original

Beautiful woman, fiery as few and very sweet. I'll be back in security

Milana

Meeting date: 2023.12.05

City / Country: Saudi Arabia

Price, duration: 300 USD, 1 hour

Tariq 's review

This is FAKE page!!!! The photos were stolen, She has another relay page. This agency steals photos and without permission puts it on the site !!!! This fake Agency has no right to use other people's photos.

Estrella

Meeting date: 2023.12.05

City / Country: Spain

Price, duration: 220 EUR, 1 hour

Bob's review

Fake account

Bella Francaise

Meeting date: 2023.12.05

City / Country: Spain

Price, duration: 150 EUR, 1 hour

Brian's review

This girl is absolutely amazing. She was better than described and put me at ease immediately as I'd not done this before. I would definately recommend her services as this was probably the best sex I have ever had and she kept me expertly on the cusp of estacy for almost an hour. Money extremely well spent and I can't wait to book her again! She have a very Nice place and very clean....

real photos

Milana

Meeting date: 2023.12.05

City / Country: Spain

Price, duration: 170 EUR, 1 hour

Pollman's review

Real 100% perfect and nice hour

real photos

Marta

Meeting date: 2023.12.05

City / Country: Spain

Price, duration: 260 EUR, 1 hour

Marcos 's review Translated · See original

Very good with this girl, highly recommended! It offers many extra services such as dating and Greek.

Luxury Wendy Moon

Meeting date: 2023.12.05

City / Country: Spain

Price, duration: 160 EUR, 1 hour

Yeoyeo 's review

Very good service the best I have had

real photos

Luxury Wendy Moon

Meeting date: 2023.12.05

City / Country: Spain

Price, duration: 225 EUR, 1 hour

Nickykoskogff's review

Sweet person. Responsible. didnt need to wait a minute as many times for others. I didnt work (too wild night) so she gave me even part of reward back (i kept her, she deserve it) helped me all the time.

real photos

Sellyn

Meeting date: 2023.12.05

City / Country: Spain

Price, duration: 2000 EUR, 1 hour

Ashole 's review

Stop doing black magic and destroy people live I all ready been in police that u do black magic to destroy live of people

BettyFoxxx

Meeting date: 2023.12.05

City / Country: Spain

Price, duration: 200 EUR, 1 hour

Lawrence 's review

Why you used the picture of 2 years ago i don’t understand u look so much different now show the people how you look now don’t waste them time like you did to me

real photos

Alessia

Meeting date: 2023.12.05

City / Country: France

Price, duration: 250 EUR, 1 hour

Andrea 's review

The picture are not the same girl that i meet she was nice but nothing as the picture. I stay but was not the same girl

123

TopEscortBabes.com © 2024 | The site is owned and operated by Slay LTD., 7 Bell Yard, London, United Kingdom, WC2A 2JR. | All rights reserved!

Terms & Conditions | Privacy / GDPR | 18 U.S.C. 2257