Escort reviews UK

Maya

Meeting date: 2023.12.05

City / Country: United Kingdom

Price, duration: 250 GBP, 1 hour

Luke 's review

We have discussed everything via mail and arrangement was pretty easy and quick.I met her in my hotel we had some drinks in my room.She said she likes wine so i ordered a bottle of wine just to make her feel relaxed.She was wearing a skirt and a nice shirt so you can see some boobs between :) She was friendly sometimes crazy sometimes naughty. We had two times sex during her stay and i can say i am satisfied 0.

Maya

Meeting date: 2023.12.05

City / Country: Italy

Price, duration: ******** EUR, 1 day

Luis Tom's review

Greeted with a smile and a friendly welcoming. She managed to make me feel like we'd known each other for a long time. A real sweetheart, sexy and passionate too and with great skills, Wow! Thank You for a lovely time.

Jessica

Meeting date: 2023.12.05

City / Country: United Kingdom

Price, duration: 300 GBP, 1 hour

Shay's review

Jessica lives in one of the most luxury areas in London. Her flat looks friendly and welcoming, big and clean. I would like to start saying that Jessica is stunning, never before have I seen a girl who looks exactly like her pictures. Is something special about her, she is educated and polite. She has a gorgeous face with an amazing smile who melts your heart. Her body is incredible, slim, very fit and her pu*y is very tight! Definitely she loves to receive and gives pleasure!

real photos

Miss Alena

Meeting date: 2023.12.05

City / Country: United Kingdom

Price, duration: 250 GBP, 1 hour

TonnyX's review

Thank you Alena , it was sexy beyond belief. I found it very hard to book an appointment with her due to her never being available when I called but I finally got there. She is extremely beautiful 10/10 and very sweet and I've already booked her again, well in advance this time. xxx

TS KEYLA DIOR SEXYY

Meeting date: 2023.12.05

City / Country: United Kingdom

Price, duration: 150 GBP, 1 hour

Paul's review

Very good shemale ang good time Beautiful baby sexy hot

real photos

Jessica

Meeting date: 2023.12.05

City / Country: United Kingdom

Price, duration: 450 GBP, 1h 30 min hour

Simon's review

Jessica grated me at the door wearing a very sexy and classy clack see through dress that clearly showed her beautiful shape and slender body. Jessica ticks every box for me, not shy to tell you how to please her ,and she rely enjoys it. I won't forget the exquisite sensations her tight body gave me. She is a dynamite.

real photos

Jessica

Meeting date: 2023.12.05

City / Country: United Kingdom

Price, duration: 300 GBP, 1 hour

Yury's review

WOW wow wow.. The most beautiful girl that I ever seen. She has a super attitude, very warm and friendly. Truly a wonderful experience. I was a bit worried, but she exceeded my expectations. In real, she is more beautiful and stunning. Jessica is also naughty, as she can read your mind. most important, she knows how to get you in the mood for a kinky play. I would definitely go back when I am in the city.

real photos

Audrey York

Meeting date: 2023.12.05

City / Country: USA

Price, duration: 400.00 USD, 1 hour

bill88's review

Audrey is a beautiful, busty, blond British bombshell. Her pics are accurate and she is everything you could ask for.

real photos

Jessica

Meeting date: 2023.12.05

City / Country: United Kingdom

Price, duration: 300 EUR, 1 hour

Matt's review

Cutie Jessica. I spent a lovely time with her. She was like a girl friend and she kept me relaxed throughout. Her curvy body cannot be forgotten. She took every measure to enjoy sex till the end. I love to come back again to try my dreams with her.

real photos

Zoey

Meeting date: 2023.12.05

City / Country: Denmark

Price, duration: 200 EUR, 1 hour

Mongoose 's review

Great service. She is warm and caring and a very sweet girl. Very slim body with a nice ass and smaller but lovely tits.

real photos

Melinda

Meeting date: 2023.12.05

City / Country: United Kingdom

Price, duration: 69 EUR, 1 hour

Truth Police's review

No review - just wondering why fake pictures of glamour model being used as 'Melinda'? This is obviously Nici Dee.

Mary

Meeting date: 2023.12.05

City / Country: United Kingdom

Price, duration: 150 GBP, 1 hour

Mark's review

The absolutely best GFE that I have ever met; Maria is gorgeous, attentive and a master of her art. Very very highly recommended

real photos

Mary

Meeting date: 2023.12.05

City / Country: United Kingdom

Price, duration: 120 EUR, 1 hour

Pete's review

The sweetest most gorgeous woman on the planet. The sun went down two summers ago when she left these shores. Unheard from since sadly. Angel.

real photos

Mistress Paola

Meeting date: 2023.12.05

City / Country: Switzerland

Price, duration: 200 EUR, 1 hour

Ramos's review

Unbelievable girl, Paola is a natural beauty! she provide the best services!

real photos

Mahak

Meeting date: 2023.12.05

City / Country: United Kingdom

Price, duration: 50 EUR, 1 hour

Nate's review

Said she’s in Manchester then shared a “friend” ‘s contact to me. Turned out to be a scam. After asking for £50 deposit (which I did), I was told to transfer another £70 for “police security”. It’s a shame I lost fifty quids in such a simple trick.

Diamond

Meeting date: 2023.12.05

City / Country: United Kingdom

Price, duration: 350 GBP, 1 hour

Mo's review

Stunning girl who is very keen to please. Not a time watcher. Excellent service.

real photos

Mahak

Meeting date: 2023.05.19

City / Country: USA

Price, duration: 500 USD, 2 hours

aaditya's review

its a nice person, thank you very much, i love you ,your servis is great , again thank you very much,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Bruna Satinni

Meeting date: 2022.11.29

City / Country: Spain

Price, duration: 0 EUR, 4 days

traveller's review

I had the unique opportunity to meet Bruna for 4 days in a private appartment. The communication we had before was already amazing and sensitive. Her photos are real, no fake as often happens. A reliable and discreet mature woman who knows how to please men. When I met that fantastic lady I got already completly crazy, because she must be the dream of every man. Super attractive and intelligent, whith a great sense of humour and unbelivable sexy body. She knew from the beginning how to fulfill my deepest fantasies without telling her. As a gentlemen I am not going to go into details, but she kept all her promises wether you want it soft or wild. I had a few excort meetings in the past, but meeting this high class companion was the most satisfying meeting I ever had. Will I meet her again? For sure! My ask, treat her with resepect. She deserves it.

real photos

Amarile Karlota

Meeting date: 2022.11.29

City / Country: Norway

Price, duration: 400 EUR, 2 hours

Peter's review

She is very sensual and passionate redhead. It felt like meeting a lover who I know for many years. She is very welcoming, intelligent and super hot. Makes fantasies real.

Mahak

Meeting date: 2022.08.17

City / Country: United Kingdom

Price, duration: 300 EUR, 2 hours

Sandy's review

It was great to meet you, I feel that you have met me again

12