Escort reviews Zürich

Yasmin_Pascual

Meeting date: 2024.01.25

City / Country: Switzerland

Price, duration: 600 EUR, 2 hours

Stephan 's review

I booked Yasmin now for the 4th time. As always she was amazing dressing as a schoolgirl according to my wishes. She is a smart and funny lady with lots of laughs. The dress quickly was gone and she gave me a deep throat blow job, my not so short dick vanished completely in her mouth. I fucked her first in her perfectly shaved pussy, after that she pleasured my ass with some dildos, which she did really careful so that I enjoyed a painless pleasure. Then I fucked her perfectly shaved tight and very clean asshole and after I pulled out my dick was as clean as fresh from the dishwasher. We then cuddled and talked and drank some wine way over time because she said I was her last customer today. I always enjoy the private talking with her after the Sex it gives me this feeling of intimate connection. I can definitely recommend Yasmin and I will book her again as soon she visits Switzerland again

real photos

Madeleine GOLD

Meeting date: 2024.01.14

City / Country: Switzerland

Price, duration: 600 EUR, 2 hours

James6's review

an extraordinary lady. charming, sexy, seductive. She fully responded to my wishes. The best date and best blowjob I've ever had.

Loraine Elite

Meeting date: 2023.12.05

City / Country: Monaco

Price, duration: 1000 EUR, 1 hour

Martin's review

Very elegant, sexy dres ,nice attitude.

real photos

HANNIE

Meeting date: 2023.12.05

City / Country: Switzerland

Price, duration: 300 CHF, 01 hour

ka's review

I am an asian (indian) & had a wonderful time with this beauty! She was very polite & lovely! Her body is magical! Wooooow!

Allegra Bloom

Meeting date: 2023.12.05

City / Country: USA

Price, duration: 800 USD, 1 hour

wolly's review

Allegra Bloom is just an amazing Lady. She prefers an email and not a text or call and that is fine with me. I'd been looking to book her for a while and she didn't disappoint. She is a quite stunning transgender lady, with an amazing body and perky breasts. She greeted me at my door with a smile and she goes on to give the perfect GFE throughout our meeting, great slow foreplay and a fine massage. After that, the real business is just as good too, the s** felt sooo good, I literally couldn't hold long as usual, with this incredible tight lady on top of me! Had a lovely time after the main event too, just lovely laying in her in bed close to her, chatting and laughing and having more romatic fun. Allegra bloom - you are what dreams are made of, thank you so much for a fantastic time with you. I will return one day soon. You are a real lady. And guys, if you would NOT knownthat she had an operation - you would not know! She is a female - she had her operation! Try something new and go for it. Best transgender and again After her operation

Anastasia Davina

Meeting date: 2023.12.05

City / Country: Saudi Arabia

Price, duration: 666 USD, 1 hour

Fa13.n1's review

We met for 1 hour. It's 1 hour of heaven on earth. Absolutely worth every penny! She is an absolute Goddess. The leve of experience she has is outstanding. I have never met a more professional escort. Her smile is breathtaking. She's very clean and neat. Her body is so perfect I could not believe it! She's the kind of girl you meet then keep thinking about for days. Looking forward to meet you again my queen ?❤️ تستاهل احسن تقييم. عندها خبرة كبيرة وتمتعك لاخر حد. شخصيتها حلوة وجمالها مذهل.

real photos

Madeleine GOLD

Meeting date: 2023.12.05

City / Country: Switzerland

Price, duration: 300 EUR, 1 hour

What4's review

I really recommend this woman. She has a friendly nature, she is very well-groomed, slim, nice big breasts and a sweet kissable mouth. She knows what men need to relax and she responds to the wishes of the man. Her blowjob is also sensational. She visited me in the hotel room and she gave me the hottest experience I've ever had. I will definitely book her again on my next trip to Zurich. There are not many Women with such an excellent service. you really can feel her dedication and joy to make men happy.

Madeleine GOLD

Meeting date: 2023.12.05

City / Country: Switzerland

Price, duration: 300 EUR, 1 hour

James6's review

I can really recommend this woman. She is serious, she has a friendly nature, is very well-groomed, slim, has beautiful large breasts and sweet strawberry lips. The pictures in the ad are actually real. She knows what men need to relax and responds to the man's wishes. Her blowjob is also sensational. She visited me in the hotel room and gave me the hottest experience I've ever had. I will definitely book this lady again on my next trip to Zurich. There are not many women with such outstanding service. You can really feel her dedication and joy in making men happy. Venue country: Switzerland Duration: 1 hour Price: 300 euros plus taxi

Sandra Sincere

Meeting date: 2023.05.19

City / Country: Switzerland

Price, duration: 1000 CHF, 4 hours

T's review

Perfection! The one word to describe Sandra. She is beautiful in her personality and stunning in her looks. An evening with her cannot be compared to anything else and has to be experienced. Sandra makes one feel special, her passion is absolute and unforgettable. She makes you come back for more and more.

Miss Mia Williams

Meeting date: 2023.03.04

City / Country: Switzerland

Price, duration: 3000 EUR, 5 hours

Anthony's review

Met her in Zurich we go for a dinner date. Wow shes a great, ridiculously beatiful, petite and so funny:), acting like your girlfriend. I was a little bit nervous about meeting as it was my first time. After making appointment and me do the screening ilit went all smooth. Perfect luxury date. Cant wait to see her again.

Miss Mia Williams

Meeting date: 2023.03.03

City / Country: Finland

Price, duration: 5700 EUR, 14 hours

Mark the Gentleman's review

Incredible meeting. This lady is marvellous! She arrived at the hotel looking gorgeous, like she does in her photos. A charming, intelligent, beautiful and sexy woman and has genuine class. In real life she is actually more stunning than her photos suggest and well the rest you can imagine. I will just say that what went on upstairs more than lived up to my hopes. She is true lady and the rest.... wow i dont have any words:)... Will definitely meet her again when we find ourselves in the same city.

Allegra Bloom

Meeting date: 2022.11.29

City / Country: United Kingdom

Price, duration: 1500 EUR, 5 hours

alfbro's review

Allegra Bloom is the best TS Escort. I saw her couple of times in London and i am sure i will see her again. 5 Stars: pics are real 5 Stars: pics are updated 5 Stars: amazing body 5 Stars: berfect service i will see her again

Allegra Bloom

Meeting date: 2022.11.29

City / Country: USA

Price, duration: 1000 USD, 2 hours

ronny 's review

Amazing person. Highly skilled and great person. - amazing experience - pics are real - arrived in time - great smile - great body - feminine - high class

Allegra Bloom

Meeting date: 2022.11.29

City / Country: USA

Price, duration: 1200 USD, 2 hours

douglaspro's review

I just had the perfect time. 5 stars - pics are real 5 stars - perfect service 5 stars - no rushed service 5 stars - perfect body

Sandra Sincere

Meeting date: 2022.11.29

City / Country: Switzerland

Price, duration: 900 EUR, 3 hours

Simon's review Translated · See original

Sandra is an extremely sensual, very attractive, unique woman with charm, intelligence and humor. She gives herself completely to her counterpart, in conversation as if under the covers, is a master of seduction and has delighted and enchanted me all along the line. A date with her is like a short vacation that I always want to treat myself to.

NATALIE

Meeting date: 2022.11.29

City / Country: Norway

Price, duration: 7500 NOK, 3 hours

The detective's review

A simply delightful girl. She is an elegant classy, polite, respectful and educated girl. She is also very communicative. I meet her each time she is in town and always for several hours because I really can´t get enough of her.

Elite Nina Rose

Meeting date: 2022.11.29

City / Country: Italy

Price, duration: 2100 EUR, 12 hours

Nick's review

Nina is absolute fantastic! Great GFE service. She looks even better than on her pictures. It was a night to never forget. A lady with class and amazing private time. She knew exactly what I needed. Will see her very soon again.

real photos

Madeleine GOLD

Meeting date: 2020.11.21

City / Country: Switzerland

Price, duration: 900 EUR, 3 hours

Raul 43's review

Amazing women! Recommend !

Loraine Elite

Meeting date: 2019.12.07

City / Country: Switzerland

Price, duration: 1800 CHF, 4 hours

Richard's review

Lauren is really nice, elegant young women perfect for demanding man. I spend with her FANTASTIC time in Geneve in december.She is reall GFE companion, with body like young Monica Bellucci...oh...For sure II will meet her nex time when come to Warsaw.

real photos

Anna Rose

Meeting date: 2019.12.07

City / Country: Ukraine

Price, duration: 1200 EUR, 2 days

Mike's review

Super, had a wonderful couple of nights and I really wish I could get back to Odessa soon for some more

real photos
12